So... err.. ummm... do we get discount?

- J f D-:where did u get ur H Tech plus 5w30?u mean the workshop zero4??

Hi bro sorry for late reply. I got my oil from Ampower Motorsports in Setapak. Heard of them?

Ya i mean the workshop zero4.

yea...heard of dem...n the shop zero4 ure refering to is in ipoh...

Oh ok thanks for the information. Btw htech 100 5w/30 is semi or fully syn?

Like to know what is the latest price for MOTUL.
I found the following website where the company sells MOTUL cheaper than market, eg. 300V Power Racing @ RM135.00 but workshops is RM145.00.
Motul Automotive Products

Thanks!!

i oso tink we deserve discount :motz:

dun gimme discount, i change to silkolene liao :eviltongue:

heheheeeee, kiddin oni :hahaha:

CarroT:wah..wana say like tat meh..?how much u got ur sikolene for...?which grade?

ya mar, i bought like enough motul oils to fill up a big jakuzi liao
Until now nobodi give us discount :argh:

oni free gift i get from high-tech is a Motul YY Pang cubprix team poster, btw not nice and tiny size oso.
ps; next time make posters of the brolly girls lar, ur team has the best looking brolly girls in the cubprix lar. Can intro to me a not the sweet sweet chinese girl ? u intro to me, i straight go buy 2 bottles of 300v :dancing2:

silkolene Pro 4(15w~50) - rm50 perliter botol (motorcycle oil):ridinghorse:

CarroT:the silkolene pro 4 is jus abit cheaper den 330v oly mar...330v got double ester man..regarding the poster..tats our newest poster edi la...and all i can say abt ur sweet sweet chinese girl is her name is devon... =)

eehhh, got 330v oledi arr ?
i tot 300v :hmmmm:
die lor, so fast change new model oledi, still have 1 botol in the cupboard not yet use. . . . can exchange my old 300v with ur new model 330v for free a not ? :fisheye:
Must give good customer service mar :burnout:

RM24 difference between Pro 4 and 300v u say little bit meh ?
If buy 3 botol rm72 difelence oledi man

ps; can i go straight to the high-tech office and buy tyres arr ?

CarroT:i'm really sorry,is 300v.type wrongly.=)is my bad..and RM24 diff is not that much la bro..u gatto compare the performance bro..300v is double ester..you can call me before u come le,so i'll try to arrange wat u wan lo...anyway,our company's name is High N...not high-tech..high-tech is in singapore..

ya mar, i bought like enough motul oils to fill up a big jakuzi liao
Until now nobodi give us discount :argh:

oni free gift i get from high-tech is a Motul YY Pang cubprix team poster, btw not nice and tiny size oso.
ps; next time make posters of the brolly girls lar, ur team has the best looking brolly girls in the cubprix lar. Can intro to me a not the sweet sweet chinese girl ? u intro to me, i straight go buy 2 bottles of 300v :dancing2:

silkolene Pro 4(15w~50) - rm50 perliter botol (motorcycle oil):ridinghorse:

if we intro the girl to you, you need buy more than 2 bottle of 300v already for our car usage... :shakehands: :party:

skyrap:wah,u wana giv up devon for few bottles of 300v meh??not worth wor...hahahahahah...

devon worth few bottles of 300v oly ar...?he atleast need to giv us RM few thousand sales lar.... =D

which area in KL can we get the product?
i am currently using q8 5w 40

what is ur recommendation?
am driving a 4g93...
and price pls?

Gti:i can recommand u to use 4100turbolight 10w40(semi syn) which is RM120/4L or if u wana use back 5w40 den we got 8100xcess 5w40(fully syn) which is RM99/2L.which part of KL ru in..?if hard for me to name all le...y not u tell me ur location...?

i am from cheras...or pj 1u or the curve area oso can..central kl oso can..thanks

alrite...if tats the case den u can go to skyzone in sunway mas..dey r quite good in modification..mayb u can call the boss to direct u to his place..?0126582251 (thong)..jus tell him alex from motul intro u there..

Dear http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/gti_5555.html, is there any price different if I buy from you direct?