Health Spa

mu24 said:
oh tropicana haha good place to go also... but dont go too late in the night lah... all the cun gurls balik d.... rm30 for cover charge, eat all you want also... haha maggi goreng r... telur r.. milo ais r.. nasi lemak r... etc etc
like what cgui said massage is around 70-80.... if beh tahan go for 168 lurr got some gurls there thier papaya damn kao big haha

so the 168 package can do action or only have tit massage? but i heard this tropicana place always kena raid by police one......dunno ture or not la..

168 cannot do action i think tropicana close down d..... if scared raid than dont go for action pack package ler ^_^

Go there to relax after a days hard work

IMHO: The best Spa you can ever go to is the SPA Village in Starhill Gallery. It's voted one of the best SPAs in the world. Trully magical. After you go there, you won't want to go anywhere else for SPA.

They've got so many different types of massage there and some are with different herbs, local herbs, chinese, malay massage, etc.etc.

Just pay it a visit la, you won't want to go anywhere else after that. Guarantee you.