Health Spa

My friends are interested in massage and handjob, but i am only interested in massage. I'm not an extremist but i still put my faith in god so i don't want to sin.

So basically i'm looking for a legitimate place with hot massagers. So while my friends are getting their extra service i probably chill off in the spa or sauna.

Any places to recommend?

well most of the HC in KL are old Masseuses. hardly where u can find "HOT HOT" 1s .. unless yr willing to spend alot of money lar .. i heard that Dorsett Regency has alot of hot messeuses but u got an option to have hanky panky lar ...

but its expensive .. i've warned u .. hehehe ...even for normal massage

Is boob massage considered indecent?
I think it's cool, probably that's one of the few reasons why god created woman with big boobs. Seriously, i think everyone should give boob massage a try must be very comfortable.

But the question is, does boob massage can be considered as hanky panky?

i dunno about boob massage.

but in singapore they have a weird law.
oral sex is illegal unless of course its part of foreplay leading up to full sexual intercourse. so fyi in singapore when you get a bj, make damn sure you bang her and bang her good and hard. :)

anything beside traditional massage is hanky panky.

Neko, you wanna try boobs massage or traditional massage? make up your mind, you notti boy. :biggrin:

dora dora...

got 2 options...either it's wet and wild (in the tub) or slippery when wet (baby oil)...

mana satu you mau boss? Heehehe....

MitonCT26 said:
dora dora...

got 2 options...either it's wet and wild (in the tub) or slippery when wet (baby oil)...

mana satu you mau boss? Heehehe....

When u coming to KL here & we go la

when i got time and money lah..you guys sot one overnight you think i print RM one ah?

hahahhahahaha....

errr.. someone mentioned about a place behind time square. guys, where is that place ar? i m interested to pay them a visit :)

guys, im new to all this but have been to a place in old klang road once with my boss, he actually took me there. the chick was pretty decent. after the normal massage, she told me that my boss had paid for me to have a hand job. it was quite scary (becoz didnt know what to expect) but quite fun.

i've never been back to that place or any similar places, but im thinking about it. maybe u guys can recommend me a few places. i work in the weld. not too expensive and the chick have to be decent (not the granny types).

ehhh... i never know got such place in old klang road.

9W2SW, that place near where ar? :p

amadeus, its near ajinomoto factory, i also dunno where becoz my boss drive me there one

no not pearl hotel, it was not in a hotel but on the 3rd floor of some shoplot.

so anybody with good reccommendations?

Health spa kah???
Now every where also got loooo, even there got 1 just open near my house....walking distant...kekeke...
Every night can't get sleep just walk there loooo.........kekeke

amadeus said:
errr.. someone mentioned about a place behind time square. guys, where is that place ar? i m interested to pay them a visit :)
there are alot of places behind time square man .... 1 is call tropicana .. its an apartment / condo setup .. another will be sunshine HC .. alot of Working Ladies (WL) there ... but price expensive ..

Tropicana is open till 6am .. if i'm not mistaken .. but mostly Package (if u know wat i mean) .... Massage is done by 60 - 70 year old granny .. i won't recommend it .. hehehehe

Neko ... don't be so dare innocent .. boob massage is consider illegal in m'sia .. & yes .. its consider hanky panky .. as long as yr naked & the masseuse is 1/2 or fully naked its consider indecent ....

so don't worry about SINs & stuff like that ... just do IT & enjoy!!

rite guys ! i know we all love it

Behind times squares, i think it's quite an expensive place. Isn't some high class casino papaya farm health spa? Haha..
I don't know what the hell place you call that, to me it's the devils place.

NekoRacing said:
Behind times squares, i think it's quite an expensive place. Isn't some high class casino papaya farm health spa? Haha..
I don't know what the hell place you call that, to me it's the devils place.
OK .. i'm giving u guys the exact location .. don't flame me ok ...

now coming from jln imbi .. towards pudu jail .. just before reaching times square building .. turn left ... then turn left again (first left turning) at the traffic light ..

u'll reach a condo / apartment enterance .. u'll see tropicana HC ... just park yr car & go to level 3 or 5 .. forgotten oredi .. or ask the jaga ..

oh tropicana haha good place to go also... but dont go too late in the night lah... all the cun gurls balik d.... rm30 for cover charge, eat all you want also... haha maggi goreng r... telur r.. milo ais r.. nasi lemak r... etc etc
like what cgui said massage is around 70-80.... if beh tahan go for 168 lurr got some gurls there thier papaya damn kao big haha