How to get a wire connected from battery to the interior cabin cleanly?

haha............
u no drift ppl already drip saliva see ur beautiful car.

haha............
u no drift ppl already drip saliva see ur beautiful car.

lol!!! omg... wtf la... its a ah-beng "evo" wanabee only:rofl: don't say until like that la...

guess what, i was resetting my ecu, then opened the air sensor like u said to try, and... ALAMAKZ!!!!!! I DROPPED ONE OF THE SCREWS!!! OMGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!! I cant find it now! lol!!! it's somewhere in the engine bay. The Air sensor is only held on by one screw now.... F...F....FFFFFFFFF!!!!!!!!!!! I'm going to the Mitsu service center tomorrow first thing, ask for spare screw.... aiks... malu-ation edi...:embarassed:

i drop 20cents into my engine bay til now canot find it. hehe....
make sure the screw dont drop into any moving parts or else u will hear weird sounds.

use double sided tape temporaly.

thats another thing i must remember. buy a damn good slim white torch light when i come back.

i remember KL has all kinds of damn good brands for slim torch lights. You know, the 2 finger thickness... with a "HID" looking bright white light.

shit... my bag gonna be overweight when I come back here for sure...:rofl:

i'm goin back out to look for da damn shit thing... wtf... thought can lepak for a while... guess not.

aus dont sell the made in china torchlight with LED?
u go drift drift then the screw will fall out liao larr.
or else u go fast fast thru a bump then the screw will fall out.

aus dont sell the made in china torchlight with LED?
u go drift drift then the screw will fall out liao larr.
or else u go fast fast thru a bump then the screw will fall out.

China made meh? IDK, my friend had a slim one, look like HID, damn bright.

cannot drift la.. lol, if I drift, later my shiny tires rosak... wait until 20,000km first... hahaha

btw, i'm waking up at 7.30AM tomorrow, half an hour earlier then usual. gonna stop by at the Mitsubishi Service Center and ask them for a screw.

ps: after reset ECU 3 times, wire direct, also cannot... i finally super geram... reset ECU, and reset Bel Sti also... suddenly.. leave on 20 min... NO ERROR ANYMORE!!!! normally 10mins got error already... problem settled... :D

long time no see u.
how u doing? being hook up wif chicks lately?

got, got... of course la... :-)

too bad i'm only here another 2 weeks... sucks big time.

if you wanna meet up, can follow me 2 a club either Tuesday or Thursday nite. or... today also can... hahaha

I PM you my contact #

i drop 20cents into my engine bay til now canot find it. hehe....
make sure the screw dont drop into any moving parts or else u will hear weird sounds.

use double sided tape temporaly.

Losing screw...
This one thing makes me scared especially there's only single attached.....

is 4g15 engine, i think can find back the 20cents.
my engine got many cave inside, haha....... hard to find also.