Best mods!!

hafetz

Hey all,

Need some advise from the sifu's out there!!

Me and my friends we have a 1.5gli auto wira aeroback year 1995 the car has got some major engine issues plus the gearbox has already given way..so we are planning to upgrade this engine to something powerful but at the same time doesn't burn a big hole in our pocket and less maintenance issues.

Pls advise what is the best that we can do..:confused:

powerful?

how many hp you want? Anyway, total HP = RM invested

for me 100hp is powerful edi, as i'm getting old and my legs start to goyang-goyang when reaching 100kph. scary, oso takut accident.

40k ur can buy powerful car.dont waste ur money to upgrade n upgrade :listen:

I think u should change to manual gearbox first...
u can feel the difference compared to the auto gearbox...

40k? sell the wira, and get a 180sx or an s13...or a cefiro rb25/26...balance, mod it hehe

any particular reason y u wanna stick with the wira? 40k is a whole lot of money

gotta allocate some of that towards the wira brakes/suspension/chassis stiffening if ure gonna plonk something kick-a$$ inside

ya,sell it get extra 10k add 40k = 50k

your 40k mod wira also lose for 50K power car

think again..

very true..

firstly, i suggest u close ur eyes, take a deep breath and think about this, "actually am I seriously wanna spend 40k to mod a Wira?".. :banghead:

with cash around 50k, there are many choice of 'monsters' out there.. maybe converted Evo4/5/6 fit ur taste.. 180SX or DC2 Type R also very good choices.. :listen:

ur call.. :driver:

40k why wanna spend on wira..cefiro A31 rb25 will do for me. It would be a waste of money if you use 40k on wira