Buying Altezza : Please advise

Yes. The salesman/importers do fiddle with mileage. The device is available on the net.

yup true...

usually fiddled in malaysia..not from japan..
best way is to get a kaki to look at the meter immediately when it turun kapal at port klang...heheheee

WLA3366 said:
i saw 1 white unit at the opposite Leisure Mall, very nice indeed..

Manual,
6 Speed
Modified and
RMn 130xxx selling

bro do u know the car dealer phone num? im interested.

anybody can find me a good 6 speed manual? used oso never mind, but must be able to trade in my car..heheheh

i hav 2 friends wanted to sell off the manual..

1 black .. loaded with apexi power fc and apexi open pod filter.. tuned by trial
1 white .. with full piping from head to end also with gold advan rg rims. chun.

wanted to hav the power fc and advan rims

rinagi,

i have seen the white one before, when the car is parked as used car dealer in autocity cheras. a lot of mod. i believe the black one condition is better. too bad these 2 car is selling way to expensive. kenot afford..hehehehe

err... dun think thats the one... now the black altezza owner planning for custom turbocharged. the white one, he's a new and used car dealer in cheras. not autocity but riga auto (opposite phoenix plaza)

but i sat in car before, im very sure is the car. there is SAFC and RSM mounted on top right corner of windscreen, just under the visor. there is also a white dial defi link meter on dash. carbon fiber hood, no? sometimes the car move place to place to gain more exposure

rinagi said:
i hav 2 friends wanted to sell off the manual..

1 black .. loaded with apexi power fc and apexi open pod filter.. tuned by trial
1 white .. with full piping from head to end also with gold advan rg rims. chun.

wanted to hav the power fc and advan rims

how much is the tezza?

hi guys,

currently i don't own an altezza .. but it looking for one.. i've been looking this one nice 2nd hand altezza, just 40k km on the mileage ... the previous onwer is using the number WHJ15 * but he took away the number to a new car..

anybody here knows the onwer/car ? any accident? any known problem?

need some advice.

thnks..