Tell Me Your First Love.....

Taikor BS:

accidentally drift= car skidded...

haha

no la, while turning down hill slope during heavy rain, quite fast, then car skidded....

ish ish........

Eyong- : WAh! I wanna help to distribute oso lar!! Tonite im here, n i will b more active now onwards....haha

ultimatevolution7: Why local girls all straight and not bi-
Well some may be bi-, but rare

Distribution ... hahahaha ... free-flow and all ... I also want to distribute .... my genes around *cabut* :mouth_closed:

ue-7: I personally knows one whom is a bi- with huge knockers and an eager .... ummm .... u know where .... :mouth_closed:

bobo sleeping.... shh...shh... ask me go his hse but he sleeping!! argh...

You can still wake him up with a smile on his face ..... just be initiative ...

better not... he didnt sleep the whole night.. just cant understand him... im sneezing like hell oso dun wana care... sob sbo

Hmmm .... was it you that kept him up all nite wor ...

*grin, grin ...*

opppss.....wahahhaha!!

wat a question...

bobo n dee2 really nned to answer this lorr....

hey, where is every1's first love stories??..
all so quiet wan??..

Start your own then .....

All ask ask ask, but never give also ....

well, my 1st 'special' love is my..:embaressed_smile:
Philippe Charriol watch..:wink:
hv been in my possession till now!!..:angel_smile: