Tell Me Your First Love.....

hehe his house computer kong.... hehe how special can a picture be//? naughty sounds nicer... ehehe... eh... wat camera man.... bobo is my hubby ler... where can b camera man wan... hehe

in tat case,i m very happy to offer my service as cameraman, now strip! muahahahahahahaha

haha later ur wife come kill me... then u bring my picture back ur son ask u wat is that.. haha

his wife will slaughtered u..
while his son will deface ur pic..
haha..

Wah.. I suspected my seefu taikor tai tohsan was a playboy, but now I know for sure he is! Haha

bobo will thanks me for helping both of u to become famous when i sell the dvd copy to Universal Studio! :_:

Universal Studio or Petaling Street ah? Come I help you re-distribute in the famous Jalan Bukit Bintang again .... But first, we need some promotion .... NYP style, nyek, nyek, nyek .... :mouth_closed:

omg...tohsan... u r so so so mean... sob sob...
excuse me... its not for sale wan ok...

DeeDEe: Gosh! Here comes another seductive picture!!!

Bobo: Mana u ?? Long time didnt post here le~ keke

Eyong- : WAh! I wanna help to distribute oso lar!! Tonite im here, n i will b more active now onwards....haha

Satria: Take more char juey teow instead of dim sum ok? kekekekek

Unker tohsan : got new ice stuff har? post some pics lar.! let me c c ....hehe....im still using CD player, was thinking to change o mp3 player....keke

Lately, i just crashed my car...kesian my car, front part damage.........

to b frankly, this is the 1st time my car skidded~~ :(

andy, hope ur alrite..
next time, keep ur eyes on the road..
instead of focus sumwhere else..:tongue:
hahaha..