WTF?!
Last edited by Tom : 03-14-2007 at 02:03 AM.
Am I "everyone"????
yah, uncle here mah.That song is so.. "the day before yesterday"
LOL haha but thanks for sharing
Hi all!
Hi tohsan, eyong, sexy sue, sexy dee dee, ultimate, satria n all u guys!!
havent been surfing here for quite a while..
hows everyone??
the moment i start this thread until now, u ppl share a lot of things, really appreciate it~~
Thank you so much guys!!
u guys r de best~~
Hi mel and ultimate,
YEah, u guys have really drown up man~
haha........
where r the rest?
mana unker tohsan?
Andy, u're back..
the rest gone 2 visit loved ones at graveyard/temples..
in view of Cheng Beng..
tohsan must be bz kau lui..
while i was oni quiet dis weekend..
as i've gone uphill pluck strawberries..
yah, uncle here mah.

me? are u serious? i tot u said u were in the strawberry farm plugging something else muahahahahahaaha
andy.... long time no hear.. hehe how r u?/ hope ur fine...Hi all!
hows everyone??
the moment i start this thread until now, u ppl share a lot of things, really appreciate it~~
Thank you so much guys!!
u guys r de best~~
Yo man, andy dude, where ya been?Hi all!
hows everyone??
Thank you so much guys!!
u guys r de best~~
haiya, dun mention loud loud here. Now everyone know that I Thailand. =PBS Tailo
wa u also MIA very long time, go Thailand married is it?![]()