Actually just look at bro. Supra_Fanatics id......![]()
How come? Won't find his car in my ID

Actually just look at bro. Supra_Fanatics id......![]()

How come? Won't find his car in my ID![]()

Haha, I found out what car is it already.![]()
Show the pic lah. :p

I thought you already knew what car was it? Cannot just simply disclose other members car at here just like that.![]()
hahaha. okay lor show the twin la
Is only one of it's kind, no other car that looks like his LOL! So no twin.
You can tell him to check the Hypertune magazine front cover, lol.

Ya forgot about that, I'm just worried that the front cover later he is checking on the cover girl instead![]()

LOL. Some of those girls at those magazines are wearing quite obscene clothes. Sometimes when I check out these magazines at Popular, I tried to avoid letting people looking at what magazine I am reading. Actually I'm reading and looking at the car photos but the model girl is always on those pages as well. So, if other people saw me, they might misunderstand what I am doing with the magazine.![]()

Cheh. Not like you staring at guy pics from the Cleo magazine. That might attract the wrong kind attention to you.
"Hello leng chaiiii.. you like Cleo? I also like Cleo. Wannacome?" - guy dressed in tight leather pants, bright orange shirt and blinking profusely at you.
![]()

Is only one of it's kind, no other car that looks like his LOL! So no twin.

Not identical twin lah! Yesterday first time saw another. It was sort of maroon rusty color....![]()
But is it as powerful as the 'garfield' or not? lol

You can tell him to check the Hypertune magazine front cover, lol.

Cheh. Not like you staring at guy pics from the Cleo magazine. That might attract the wrong kind attention to you.
"Hello leng chaiiii.. you like Cleo? I also like Cleo. Wannacome?" - guy dressed in tight leather pants, bright orange shirt and blinking profusely at you.
![]()
he also got m3 & m5 sitting at home![]()

M3 meh? I stalked him and saw a normal 3 series.![]()

anyway manage to meet him up with his mother"s MYVI..power window spoil LOL...and chit chat abit and then he mention...