congratulation on EVOKIT for the first..child born..soon :)

cliffordcheong

was around evokit workshop cause wanna wash car...damn sametime gonna rain also:banghead::banghead: anyway manage to meet him up with his mother"s MYVI..power window spoil LOL...and chit chat abit and then he mention he is rushing to hospital cause his wife..true and lively wife is gonna give birth...didnt ask much since his big day ......so i congratulate evokit on the new born child soon......:adore::adore::adore:

congratz ahkit :) hmm I think this is second newborn right?:idea:

Bump: have sms ahkit recently and its GIRL! congrats!:love::proud:

congratz ahkit :) hmm I think this is second newborn right?:idea:

Hahaha ....Clifford bro ... u always 'premature' one laa .... never check betul betul terus put up post!! Aiya towkay .. .... it's Ah Kit's 2nd kid laa... the 1st one is a boy ....

Anyway, congrats Ah Kit!!

yeah.. congrats to Kit with his new born daughter... his 2nd kid.....

Congratulation to Ah Kit for yr new born baby gal!!! Yahooooooo.... :proud::proud::proud:

But other than that, Ah Kit baby gal hv been BOOKED by Terence's son!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... Terence and Ah Kit hv 'agreed' a deal liao!!! Hahaha... So, other ppl pls look else where for your baby ok?! LoLzzzzzzzzzzzz... :love::love::love:

so fast got match already ah.......LOL

congratulations to ah kit...cheerz and happy new years

all sifu's ..this evokit haiz....poison me by asking me to sell off my e5...damn....the poison is too much....wanna get evo7 actually but still kinda expensive..and my car at ah kit garage now....haiz...no g-force 2 days liow.....sian...:banghead::banghead:

No G-FORCE..??? Then U better find G-STRING lorrr....For sure U'll forget about the G-FORCE..!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Just curious bro ... how old are u btw??