Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Can come back, also 1 story only leh! you think he will stay for another?.....hahahahaha:biggrin:

Maybe it happen a few at once, in the toilet, then in the living room, then on the way running out of
the apartment, in the lift encounter another one...then came out from the lift, use the stairs
instead, encounter another one...run out to the parking lot, another one waiting.

Until he pass out in his own car. Then next morning drive home and post stories here :top:

Maybe it happen a few at once, in the toilet, then in the living room, then on the way running out of
the apartment, in the lift encounter another one...then came out from the lift, use the stairs
instead, encounter another one...run out to the parking lot, another one waiting.

Until he pass out in his own car. Then next morning drive home and post stories here :top:

Combined, still one story only.....kakakakaakkaa:biggrin:

Wah-LAUWEH.. how haunted is the damn place anyway?!?!? :biggrin:

I wanna hear more stories from YYC. That guy got lots of cursed stories and his wife got bigger balls than him!

Izso put me on table yeah.:damnmate:

As I was cutting a pineapple one night last week my wife kept saying how stupid I didn't know how to cut it, "I told you so, I told you so, you really don't know how to cut!" as she repeated that I was getting annoyed and hot tempered. I threw the knife in the kitchen sink and left in silence. Later that night I found that knife on my bed. And later a message on my phone "You should have thrown the knife at her and kill her."

Put you on the table, lucky did not light anything up.....kakakakakaka:biggrin:

The knife was found on the bed? Huah! asking you to finish the job?:hmmmm::biggrin:

Eh, bro, really bo? Really got such message or just joking? :stoned:
Maybe indirectly asking you to kill her in bed and not really kill her as in end her life :biggrin:

holy.. it's like dr jekyll and mr hyde.

I would hate to be you bro yyc

I'm guessing it was his wife who left the voice note :rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:38 PM ----------

Then, put the knife on the bed and hoping bro YYC would sleep on it and get killed then only listen to the voice notes, to make
YYC regret for not finishing her off...:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Okay, lunch time talk to colleague got 2 stories. He relate stories, after I mention about Amber Court.
He went to Awana, and it was quite late at night. Went to front office to ask for room, but the reception there, mentioned fully booked, so he turn to leave. Suddenly seated at the settee was an old lady, who he did not see when coming in. Old lady asked in Cantonese, "young man, my daughter left me here and left, can I hitch a ride with you up to the casino"? My friend just mentioned he is not going that way and left in a hurry. Reaching the main door, he turn and take a look and the old lady was not there anymore, so he ran to his car where his friends were waiting and cabut fast fast......

Second story was at highland tower. About 10 friends gather at night and target was to reach the 7th floor. According to him, it was pitch dark at the staircase area. Cannot even see own hand if put in front of your eyes. So the brave one lead, the other 9 follow. All had their hands on the front person shoulders. When reach the 3rd floor the middle guy, heard a young boys voice. Please don't go up after the 3rd. floor, or something serious will happen. So he shouted out to the rest to leave. So all turn back and went to nearby mamak. The guy who heard the voice was shaking and was as pale as a ghost.....

Okay, lunch time talk to colleague got 2 stories. He relate stories, after I mention about Amber Court.
He went to Awana, and it was quite late at night. Went to front office to ask for room, but the reception there, mentioned fully booked, so he turn to leave. Suddenly seated at the settee was an old lady, who he did not see when coming in. Old lady asked in Cantonese, "young man, my daughter left me here and left, can I hitch a ride with you up to the casino"? My friend just mentioned he is not going that way and left in a hurry. Reaching the main door, he turn and take a look and the old lady was not there anymore, so he ran to his car where his friends were waiting and cabut fast fast......

Second story was at highland tower. About 10 friends gather at night and target was to reach the 7th floor. According to him, it was pitch dark at the staircase area. Cannot even see own hand if put in front of your eyes. So the brave one lead, the other 9 follow. All had their hands on the front person shoulders. When reach the 3rd floor the middle guy, heard a young boys voice. Please don't go up after the 3rd. floor, or something serious will happen. So he shouted out to the rest to leave. So all turn back and went to nearby mamak. The guy who heard the voice was shaking and was as pale as a ghost.....

Imagine, the 1st one leading suddenly ask to turn back, if it was me, is like I'll become the last one
and end up the closest to danger :rofl: That's why i chose to be the middle one LOL!

Aiya, should have gone up, then maybe got more stories...

Imagine, the 1st one leading suddenly ask to turn back, if it was me, is like I'll become the last one
and end up the closest to danger :rofl: That's why i chose to be the middle one LOL!

Aiya, should have gone up, then maybe got more stories...

Middle one was the one who kena hear the voice. They already agreed that if one don't feel easy all will go which I think is fair. If not, if something really happen who to blame?
During our conversation, I told my friend if suddenly the last fellow feel got someone put hands on his shoulder will be very exciting......hahahahahha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i tot we r not suppose to touch our shoulders when we r in dark places bcos 2 out of the 3 lights are located on our left and right shoulders.

Middle one was the one who kena hear the voice. They already agreed that if one don't feel easy all will go which I think is fair. If not, if something really happen who to blame?
During our conversation, I told my friend if suddenly the last fellow feel got someone put hands on his shoulder will be very exciting......hahahahahha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Just that while they planning to put shoulders on each other to go up, and yet is dark,
one of them might not be their friends :rofl:

Eh, bro, really bo? Really got such message or just joking? :stoned:
Maybe indirectly asking you to kill her in bed and not really kill her as in end her life :biggrin:

Yes indeed the SMS in Chinese was sent from my wife's number. Last time even worst, calls from her number. I checked her itemized billing there were no such calls.

holy.. it's like dr jekyll and mr hyde.

I would hate to be you bro yyc

If I give you s million would you change your mind?