Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
I think I forgot to put another incident on my previous post. Personally happened to me. It's not that scary but it was kinda shocking and disturbing. Years ago, I used to have a Sony Ericsson T100. On that phone I had some kind of circus theme song in it as one of the tones that you can use. I changed my phone since the T100 cannot tahan already due to wear and tear. So as usual I stored my T100 in the drawer. (have a habit of keeping memorable things). One night I was enjoying my sleep, and dreaming .... (had to stop there don't want you guys jizzed while reading this :rofl:) Out of the blue the T100 alarm rang with the circus theme. I woke up and shut the alarm off.

Now somewhat fully awake. As I sat down on the bed wanted to go to sleep, I then realized that the T100 had no juice at all since I did not charge the phone for months. I was like..... (twilight zone team song).... cepat2 cover my face and try to make myself go to sleep as fast as I can.

On a side note, really celaka moment. Disturbing my wet dream.:banghead:

Yes indeed the SMS in Chinese was sent from my wife's number. Last time even worst, calls from her number. I checked her itemized billing there were no such calls.

If I give you s million would you change your mind?

LOL! Means your wife gives u millions! :rofl: :banghead: I would like to be you then!!!

Yes indeed the SMS in Chinese was sent from my wife's number. Last time even worst, calls from her number. I checked her itemized billing there were no such calls.

This is ghost story topic, so the millions can be "Hell Bank Notes"........:hmmmm::biggrin:

LOL! Means YYC is offering Izso bro 2 Dead Ends to choose from :rofl:

I wouldn't accept millions to be you even if you offered man. And what I don't understand is how calm you can be with all this going on. Sh*t!

As for the Ericsson phone going off by itself, it happened to my old Alcatel too. Kept in drawer and one day out of the blue the alarm rang even though it was off. It's apparently a feature of the alarm to be able to work with the phone off but in my case that was the first time i heard it ring, the other times I wasn't at home I guess. After checking the phone alarm settings true enough, it was supposed to ring at that time.

I wouldn't accept millions to be you even if you offered man. And what I don't understand is how calm you can be with all this going on. Sh*t!

As for the Ericsson phone going off by itself, it happened to my old Alcatel too. Kept in drawer and one day out of the blue the alarm rang even though it was off. It's apparently a feature of the alarm to be able to work with the phone off but in my case that was the first time i heard it ring, the other times I wasn't at home I guess. After checking the phone alarm settings true enough, it was supposed to ring at that time.

Yes modern phones are like that, meant to ring even phone is off. I find it pretty impressive.
Phone off but know how to ring at that time...

Yes modern phones are like that, meant to ring even phone is off. I find it pretty impressive.
Phone off but know how to ring at that time...

Bro, 3310 was already like that...it won't ring if the battery is dead flat.

Short story: Dat day when I was pangsaing in the toilet, suddenly the door shook and rattled. Then i was like: wtf? There wasn't any wind at that time and even it was the wind, it has to be very strong to shake the door like that. I paused for awhile, then continue to sssssshhhiiii......t. Done myself and check the door...nothing unusual and my dad is watching tv. Hmm.....what happened? :hmmmm:

I think no need to worry because it was just the door. It was lucky there was no hand appearing from inside the toilet bowl pulling you bird bird.

oooooooooohhhhhhhhhh......

anyway too much reading ghost stories, this morning on the way to office betul2 nampak hantu at bangsar.

Except....

its a maroon volvo ( can't recall what model) with AN2 plate number. After that, apa lagi....:burnout:

You Occupied the toilet for too long that the ghost got mad la. Maybe he wanted to pangsai as well
:rofl:

more ghost stories.....pls don go out of topic la, SF, toilet stories pls keep inside toilet...cheerz n out!

Aiyo...kena tembak by mod for off topic too much.

Bro.YYC... I think is best to control your temper cause those things feels happy when us human being angry and they will take that opportunity to take control of us... that is why shit happen...

---------- Post added at 12:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:00 AM ----------

talking about phone...hmmm...I had this one time...that my phone alarm ring by it self. Is like this... I was sleeping that time and is 5.30am in the morning as normal cause I set the time to wake up. I wake up, off the alarm and went back to sleep cause that day is my offday just that I forgotten to off the alarm. At around 6.30am my alarm rang again... I was like blur and did not think much and just off the alarm again...I repeat...I OFF THE ALARM... not SNOOZE it... and when back to sleep...at dont know what time... it rang again... WTF!!!!.. but I still again off it and sleep again.

This continue until 9 something in the morning, can't remember the time de... I wake up and off the alarm again... this time I really wake up and blur. Really not enough sleep. So, I just sit at the side of my bed and think why my alarm keep ringing. I check back my setting and it was ON???!!! for 5.30am... I just say to my self maybe I was blur and set to snooze... but my snooze setting is to ring every 15min... until today I still puzzle... It only happen at that day...

---------- Post added at 12:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:13 AM ----------

Second story was at highland tower. About 10 friends gather at night and target was to reach the 7th floor. According to him, it was pitch dark at the staircase area. Cannot even see own hand if put in front of your eyes. So the brave one lead, the other 9 follow. All had their hands on the front person shoulders. When reach the 3rd floor the middle guy, heard a young boys voice. Please don't go up after the 3rd. floor, or something serious will happen. So he shouted out to the rest to leave. So all turn back and went to nearby mamak. The guy who heard the voice was shaking and was as pale as a ghost.....

Woh...So did you guys thinking to go back there and try again?:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:19 AM ----------

I heard a story from one of the security at my office. He told me those things is really active during production shutdown time and it always happen.

There is one night production shutdown, there is no operators and any one except the security and 3 IT person upstairs that is me and my colleague. This security was sitting at the production check point where operators go in and out. He was sitting there and suddenly he heard the inside automatic door open like there is someone coming out. He take a look and there is no one. So, he just ignore and continue to sit there all alone. After 15 min it happen again, he take a look and there is still no one. He was thinking maybe somebody is playing with the door but in the production is dark cause the facility off all the lights. He was thinking of standing there and wait to see who is the one. This one the door open in front of him... guess what still no body... the security freak out and left the check point slowly.

Aiyo...kena tembak by mod for off topic too much.

Bro.YYC... I think is best to control your temper cause those things feels happy when us human being angry and they will take that opportunity to take control of us... that is why shit happen..

You are right. They have expressly told me about it. But somehow I couldn't help not to get angry.:banghead: