Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
No la bro, nvr been there b4..Dun even know it's exact location, just know it's somewhere in kl only..Heard it's quite famous?..Have u been thr?..Hehehe

lolz, u sure or not, erm i oso heard my fren say it, never been there:rofl:
heard that near to time square wor...SF, mana itu???hehe

lolz, u sure or not, erm i oso heard my fren say it, never been there:rofl:
heard that near to time square wor...SF, mana itu???hehe

What Saboon means? Baboon I know la...mana tu? Is at Sibu la that Kenari Accident...I wonder if
it is manual....lagi scary if manual gearbox the Kenari can move on its own :rofl:

R and D also, so how else can it change, if not for?:confused:

One possibility is the lady tulan the guy and just wanted to break something. :biggrin:

I've seen a driverless car moving before. Stupid ass forgot to pull handbrake like the thousands of drivers who rely on "P" to park. Then he left it in neutral on a slightly elevated road and didn't count on a thing called gravity to pull his car downhill and smash into another parked car.

One possibility is the lady tulan the guy and just wanted to break something. :biggrin:

I've seen a driverless car moving before. Stupid ass forgot to pull handbrake like the thousands of drivers who rely on "P" to park. Then he left it in neutral on a slightly elevated road and didn't count on a thing called gravity to pull his car downhill and smash into another parked car.

Yup, read a few cases where the car ran over their kids too.....:banghead: Wonder if got ghost stories behind that?

If park on slope, best is to put in P, pull handbrake then turn steering to face the curb. This way if the first two happens to fail, the car will be stopped by the curb......:driver:

I usually put P when I get down from my car...but I realised some stupid people, they put P even at Traffic Lights...:banghead:

Got once I experienced before the girl accidentally put into reverse gear...lucky she didnt tekan...if not sure ram into me...

stop at traffic light also park P?just press brake if d mode or put n and press hand brake will do...why put P coz they r new driver both windscreen also got p sticker ma hahaha...

That is a good one, better go back to ghost stories before bro. Evo shoot us again for being OT.....

Nvm, P got something related also...P = Pontianak...

Ghost stories almost end up to Idiot Driver thread pula :rofl: My bad...

Sf, i waiting for u to encounter pretty "thing" and cant wait to hear yr romantic story with the after life...come come come..wait for u.

if din have banana tree, we will collect money from forum to purchase the banana tree and plant it near ur house, so that u can shared wif us ur trance-sexual experience, keke:rofl:

Near my place got plenty. Should be able to ask for one anak plant.....

My dad's car ever move by itself when its on P and handbrake is up. It reverse so fast till almost hit a tree & my mum sitting on passenger seat. It happened after my cousin got possesed by 4 thing in her body. She even float you know. What actually happen is all of my family members from grandpa to cousin went to our farm to celebrate my little brother's birthday located near mount santubong. Between the montains & the sea.

That night my aunty bbq lamb there then we make so much noise. Suddenly my aunt saw her daughter suddenly quite & floating from the ground but she keep it cool only till she started to scream. The 5 thing in her body said they smells someone cooking meat so they come down from the mountain to find it. Father mother daughter & one unknown. 2 of my uncle know how to deal with this thing manage to make them go out then all of my family decided to go back home & we packed all our things. Some went back early, some went back late. The one who went early can feel their car is super duper heavy. Most of us went back late & that time my dad's prado reverse by itself.

That area have no street lights at all. I followed my uncle's car & his car is most furthest from the others. You can feel someone is watching you. I got scared & play all the Quran recite on the player loudly *that car got damn big sound system*. After all of us went back my sister lagi kena, she cant move & when people read Yassin she said her body feel so hot like burning. After that i forget the rest if hte story.

I ever tell you guys my bmw ever move by itself also right? One second i turn my head it was parked at the place i park, then i look again its at other place. That happens after both of my sister kena possesed.

ewan8811 : With that much "bad energy", why on earth do you not sound concerned?

My dad's car ever move by itself when its on P and handbrake is up. It reverse so fast till almost hit a tree & my mum sitting on passenger seat. It happened after my cousin got possesed by 4 thing in her body. She even float you know. What actually happen is all of my family members from grandpa to cousin went to our farm to celebrate my little brother's birthday located near mount santubong. Between the montains & the sea.

That night my aunty bbq lamb there then we make so much noise. Suddenly my aunt saw her daughter suddenly quite & floating from the ground but she keep it cool only till she started to scream. The 5 thing in her body said they smells someone cooking meat so they come down from the mountain to find it. Father mother daughter & one unknown. 2 of my uncle know how to deal with this thing manage to make them go out then all of my family decided to go back home & we packed all our things. Some went back early, some went back late. The one who went early can feel their car is super duper heavy. Most of us went back late & that time my dad's prado reverse by itself.

That area have no street lights at all. I followed my uncle's car & his car is most furthest from the others. You can feel someone is watching you. I got scared & play all the Quran recite on the player loudly *that car got damn big sound system*. After all of us went back my sister lagi kena, she cant move & when people read Yassin she said her body feel so hot like burning. After that i forget the rest if hte story.

I ever tell you guys my bmw ever move by itself also right? One second i turn my head it was parked at the place i park, then i look again its at other place. That happens after both of my sister kena possesed.

i read about a kenari move by itself and reverse n move forward again to bang onto the wall in front of some shoplots....are u the one? but weird things tend to happen..so guys...wear all yr amulets, bring your prayer's stuff n god bless ...

These few days, keep getting a close call of people banging my rear of my car...bugger really bad luck lately...ever since that accident
of mine...seems to attract more...