Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Yala, that was my 1st accident in my life when I was only 20 I think :rofl: rear ended a CR-V...bugger car so hard until my damage so serious.

The damage was bad is also due to the Wheel Cover it has behind. That's why my front bonnet totally flat and radiator pecah...
Send back to SC to do, it was as good as new, reluctant to sell liao that time but since adi promise then sell it but told them
that the car got into accident 2 days ago. They were thankful that we were honest, deduct few thousands and they still take the car

Okay noted, we got carried away with ghost month accident to off topic already, better back to our ghost stories.....

part 3,
after my side did the prayers...i felt much better and back to work. i tot the stories ended but the group of 'thing' went to disturb my friend who had supper with me..he woke up the next morning with a swollen leg...cant walk...felt something funny. so he went to a medium in kajang and the medium told him to do exactly like i did...drink, wipe n burn and also bathe with flowers...to gain better luck. then when my friend insist to know the story, the medium told him, 2 male and 1 female, one of the male very bad tempered, they got angry when we start shouting at 1st in the car when we had goosebump...offended them thus they followed us. so my friend was curios to know why not yet 7th month that time got so many wandering around...the medium said, they are those died of accident and more fearsome - so they can come up earlier than others.....after praying, my friend is ok now..his leg's swollen subside once the medium wrote something on the leg....