Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
U're dreaming izzit hahah...or u felt cold bcoz u're peeing so you'll shiver after finishing ur pee.

Talking bout dream...i knw it's kinda off topic..but im kinda curious also. Any1 here experienced 2 levels of dream? Dream within a dream lol

Found this news which is not totally related, but it think it fits to share it here:
http://my.news.yahoo.com/dead-boy-sits-coffin-asks-water-dies-again-072044556.html

No lahhh. Wasn't dreaming cause i'm still doing my final assignment at that time. I can feel super soft hair *so perasan* move back when the wind blows.

The boy freaked me out! :O now i'm scared go bathroom to bath cause all my families is 1000km away from me now.

No lahhh. Wasn't dreaming cause i'm still doing my final assignment at that time. I can feel super soft hair *so perasan* move back when the wind blows.

The boy freaked me out! :O now i'm scared go bathroom to bath cause all my families is 1000km away from me now.

Oh! not your own home? hmmm......well, you cannot have another person going to bath with you, or maybe with gf........ha! ha!

There is one night I was sleeping and when I open my eyes I saw this black figure passing by and suddenly stop and stare at me... maybe it saw me looking at him gua... after that I just ignore and continue sleep... nothing happen that night.

Either you think you were dreaming or you d*mn brave, brother.......:adore:

Ha...I better think that I was dreaming that time... talking about dreaming... I did dream of a place twice and I had never been to that place before in my life... 1 night I dream that I was walking out from one of the hotel with my gf in the evening around 7pm and I saw this coffee shop that looks familiar like I had dream before in the other dream(this is something amazing I still can think back that I dream before that place). When I was walking passed that coffee show suddenly somebody shout "Oi, be careful!!", I look at my gf and she is shock and pull me and when I turn to look at the other direction suddenly saw a black figure beside me and I just woke up like this... This is all a dream but I am scared that this will come true cause I have many dream that really come and each dream will come true after few years.

U're dreaming izzit hahah...or u felt cold bcoz u're peeing so you'll shiver after finishing ur pee.

Talking bout dream...i knw it's kinda off topic..but im kinda curious also. Any1 here experienced 2 levels of dream? Dream within a dream lol

Found this news which is not totally related, but it think it fits to share it here:
http://my.news.yahoo.com/dead-boy-sits-coffin-asks-water-dies-again-072044556.html

Wahh, seems like Inception already. I had that kind of experience recently. In that dream, I woke up late and rushed to work. Then suddenly I woke up again and realised it was just a dream. It was still early in the morning. Even then I was still unsure that I have really awake. Only after a while that I was really sure it's the real world. A bit scary actually... :hmmmm: If the dream was more than 3-level I could have gone crazy..

Yes!! Dat's what happened to me too except the late for work part coz dat day was a holiday wakakka...I woke up, and realized that it was just a dream. Then woke up again immediately after waking up in the 2nd dream. Then I was like; "dafuq? Now only is the real wake?"

Read this yesterday in one newspaper. Cannot remember full story but something like this.
The family was in Genting. One night attend concert or something until quite late, so the mom took her young son back to Hotel to sleep first, while husband and other family members still there. Then a while later, son still not asleep ask the mother why got so many people in the room. The mother started to freak out, so just ask the son to go to sleep. So when husband came back relate story to him, and next morning the dad ask the son, how the people came in the room and his answer was they flew in through the window.......urgh!:confused:

Read this yesterday in one newspaper. Cannot remember full story but something like this.
The family was in Genting. One night attend concert or something until quite late, so the mom took her young son back to Hotel to sleep first, while husband and other family members still there. Then a while later, son still not asleep ask the mother why got so many people in the room. The mother started to freak out, so just ask the son to go to sleep. So when husband came back relate story to him, and next morning the dad ask the son, how the people came in the room and his answer was they flew in through the window.......urgh!:confused:

Walau eh... Genting is one of my favorite place to travel now feel like a bit scared to go there alrdy...

the only condo tat i noe is haunted is the 1 opposite tun hussein onn eye hospital, the vistana if im not wrong with the name. My uncle auntie rented that place for 2 months when their house were renovating. Many stories there...

That is quite new condo, right? So happening already? Share some stories....

haha, read in my fb, a guy was driving late nite bout 2am if i not mistaken, in a hilly road somewhere in seremban, when he drove by, he saw a white dress lady, long hair with no face standing still by the left side of the road, then he acted cool and continue to drive cos he driving quite fast so cant lose concentration, then after less than 1 minute, he noticed someone staring at him, hesitating while on high speed drive, he looked to his right side, outside the window, a face was staring at him, and he immediately remembered that was the face of the missing face from the girl who stood at the road side just now....!!

Shit.... cannot tahan liao... my bulu all standing...:afraid: