Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
if the femal ghost is still following him, i think he will have trouble looking for gf. The ghost might get jealous and harm any female who like him.

Could be because he smile back, so girl ghost thought he likes her too, so follow him.....
wah! like that dangerous, cannot simply smile back at pretty girls woh......

Could be because he smile back, so girl ghost thought he likes her too, so follow him.....
wah! like that dangerous, cannot simply smile back at pretty girls woh......

but if that (real) pretty girl happens to really like you, then you missed the opportunity loh.. :banghead:

wait till u kena one day..u will regret and ur heart will drop..
i kena once during hungry ghost festival which i don't know it is the month that time, i travel back subang from pd and reach at around 8-9pm..
Once i reach the home, my sis dog act very weird and very scared of me..
I surf net like usual,dl porn..haha..
Then at 2am i think , i close all light and go to bed and cover myself in blanket cause scared of dark but really unlucky that time i thought my sis dog jump into my bed because can feel it after that kena tindih...i jump up from the bed and can feel my heart so cold..i can;t sleep that night..
Cut the story short,,,i call up my mom next day ask to settle it..
The only thing i know is red clothing, because my mom ask to forget it cause the thing had pass already..:biggrin:

is that 2 dudes that he saw a ghost or a person? half transparent?
dont forget the 2nd story u promised..hehee..

One of the dude can stand in between a gap of less than an inch..I dont know. You tell me what it is :vroam: He told me that they looked like normal person..not transparent but also not in HD.

---------- Post added at 12:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:33 AM ----------

Okay..time to tell the 2nd story as I promised. This happened to my elder brother.

A few years ago, he bought a used Citroen ZX. It was quite a good car and he likes it vry much too. The first few years, no prob at all. Then one night when he was driving back home, his wife called him to chat with him. He was alone in the car at dat time. Weirdly, his wife heard there was another people talking at the background in the tele-conversation. The words from the 3rd party voice wasnt very clear, but it was very clear that the voice exists, and its only 1 person talking. My bro dint hear anything at all. (Usually when there's a crossline, both parties can hear it. Summore cellphone seldom will have crossline).

So his wife asked, "Where are you? who are you with?"
My bro replied, "I'm driving and heading home. I'm alone lor"
His wife said, "U're alone? Dun lie lar..There's someone talking there..where are you actually?"
My bro, "........... Im alone..I almost reach home. We talk later"

So that night at last they treated it as service center error or just a crossline..dowana scare themselves.

Even though, my bro sensed something amiss. Some of the time when driving in dat car, he would lose concentration easily..so the days moved on....an in one night, when he's driving home, everything became clear of what's happening. He was listening to radio and the volume wasnt high. Just a little background radio music while driving. My bro likes to drive fast most of the time (Citreon ZX is 2.0 and with nice suspension, sure he pecut always). Then out of a sudden, he heard a female voice from behind...and clearly he could hear wat she said in Mandarin: "Ni zai wo yao xiao xin jia che" (Please drive carefully, you are ferrying me). My bro straight away stunned, dint dare to look back, slowed down the car and drive carefully until destination. Few days later, he sold his car and nothing happened ever since.

Then got to take a chance whether real or not........:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:33 AM ----------

wait till u kena one day..u will regret and ur heart will drop..
i kena once during hungry ghost festival which i don't know it is the month that time, i travel back subang from pd and reach at around 8-9pm..
Once i reach the home, my sis dog act very weird and very scared of me..
I surf net like usual,dl porn..haha..
Then at 2am i think , i close all light and go to bed and cover myself in blanket cause scared of dark but really unlucky that time i thought my sis dog jump into my bed because can feel it after that kena tindih...i jump up from the bed and can feel my heart so cold..i can;t sleep that night..
Cut the story short,,,i call up my mom next day ask to settle it..
The only thing i know is red clothing, because my mom ask to forget it cause the thing had pass already..:biggrin:

Exactly, wrong one, then kena nicely......

---------- Post added at 07:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:34 AM ----------

Okay..time to tell the 2nd story as I promised. This happened to my elder brother.

A few years ago, he bought a used Citroen ZX. It was quite a good car and he likes it vry much too. The first few years, no prob at all. Then one night when he was driving back home, his wife called him to chat with him. He was alone in the car at dat time. Weirdly, his wife heard there was another people talking at the background in the tele-conversation. The words from the 3rd party voice wasnt very clear, but it was very clear that the voice exists, and its only 1 person talking. My bro dint hear anything at all. (Usually when there's a crossline, both parties can hear it. Summore cellphone seldom will have crossline).

So his wife asked, "Where are you? who are you with?"
My bro replied, "I'm driving and heading home. I'm alone lor"
His wife said, "U're alone? Dun lie lar..There's someone talking there..where are you actually?"
My bro, "........... Im alone..I almost reach home. We talk later"

So that night at last they treated it as service center error or just a crossline..dowana scare themselves.

Even though, my bro sensed something amiss. Some of the time when driving in dat car, he would lose concentration easily..so the days moved on....an in one night, when he's driving home, everything became clear of what's happening. He was listening to radio and the volume wasnt high. Just a little background radio music while driving. My bro likes to drive fast most of the time (Citreon ZX is 2.0 and with nice suspension, sure he pecut always). Then out of a sudden, he heard a female voice from behind...and clearly he could hear wat she said in Mandarin: "Ni zai wo yao xiao xin jia che" (Please drive carefully, you are ferrying me). My bro straight away stunned, dint dare to look back, slowed down the car and drive carefully until destination. Few days later, he sold his car and nothing happened ever since.
Wah! then did not come with the car as he used a few years without problem. Must have followed him......:confused:

wahlau... do what I do and blast the music kaokao until cannot even hear phone ring. :biggrin:

Some cars have a mind of their own one. My old car used to be very choosy with who its passangers were. If it didn't like the passanger (usually a girl) it would break down la, something will spoil la, tyre puncture la, the works. After a long 10 years of owning that car I sold it off cuz rusting everywhere.

As for 'them' following you around - aiyo. I had one experience where some stupid medium told me I had an old lady following me around. That piece of 'info' cost me countless nights of sleep and neverending feelings of being watched even in the shower. I was better off not knowing this sorta crap. Whats worse was apparently this old lady is someone known to me or related. In the end I managed to convince myself (along with a few amulets and bracelets) that she was nothing more than my own guardian angel and perhaps my grandma I've never met. After a damn long time the feeling subsided.

What I'm saying is sometimes these things are all in the mind. If you are exposed enough or told certain things that trigger your internal reactions you might believe it to be true.

Yes I'm a sceptic but I have had my own fair share of experiences, yet I try to validate and make sense of most of these experiences. So far so good :P

Exactly. Last time most of my friends always ask fortune teller about the future. If everything is well then okay, but if got bad news or have to look out for this and that, it actually makes you more nervous, and these things could likely to happen because you always thinking of it.
Therefore, actually better not to know.....:biggrin:

but sometimes prevention is better than too late if u consult the fortune teller..

OMG! "Ni zai wo yao xiao xin jia che" this is soo scarry, that means all this while the female ghost is in the car all the time?

---------- Post added at 10:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:09 AM ----------

lesson of the day, no speeding lar

OMG! "Ni zai wo yao xiao xin jia che" this is soo scarry, that means all this while the female ghost is in the car all the time?

---------- Post added at 10:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:09 AM ----------

What happens if female ghost is speed demon, then when you drive slow, she will ask why driving so slow?...:biggrin:

depends on wat ghost, maybe old lady ghost tend to nag a bit.
I think there's possiblity that "passenger" will tumpang our car at night, just that we don't notice it .

depends on wat ghost, maybe old lady ghost tend to nag a bit.
I think there's possiblity that "passenger" will tumpang our car at night, just that we don't notice it .

No wonder, most mentioned driving at night alone, better on loud music......

if the femal ghost is still following him, i think he will have trouble looking for gf. The ghost might get jealous and harm any female who like him.
wont wanna think of it...hahahaha
cos possibility to possess the gf or appear in yr dream or so...scary ...

Sepang back road heading to PD, those back roads are always pitch black and only have lamp post when reach village or plantation areas. Was quite late at nite when travel back to in law place, there is this bus stop at the 4humps area in front chinese village. What caught my attention was there is this women carrying a baby and a little boy beside sitting waiting for bus, i just kept quiet till reach back, after that i told my wife what i saw. She say i see wrongly or they waiting for bus, i answer back there is no bus pass by here when is nearly midnite. Been using that same road every weekend when back for a long time that is the first i encounter, i can't tell are my mind playing tricks or its human cause they look just like a normal person but the face expression is like sad including the little boy and the baby i saw was sleeping.

Yea so she can see watever u r doing inside the car :biggrin: pick nose..pick ear wax..fart..or even giving pleasure to urself :rofl:

Sepang back road heading to PD, those back roads are always pitch black and only have lamp post when reach village or plantation areas. Was quite late at nite when travel back to in law place, there is this bus stop at the 4humps area in front chinese village. What caught my attention was there is this women carrying a baby and a little boy beside sitting waiting for bus, i just kept quiet till reach back, after that i told my wife what i saw. She say i see wrongly or they waiting for bus, i answer back there is no bus pass by here when is nearly midnite. Been using that same road every weekend when back for a long time that is the first i encounter, i can't tell are my mind playing tricks or its human cause they look just like a normal person but the face expression is like sad including the little boy and the baby i saw was sleeping.

Midnight waiting for bus?......do you see every time you pass there at night?

That is the first n last i saw there, strange is there no bus pass by there late at nite. IF its human i really pity the baby..

That is why I put a ? after waiting for bus.
Either after fight with husband or bf, if not then from other world.....