Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
I heard a similar story. A few friends went to ask not sure is "Datuk" or "Tua Pek Kong". One of them is able to go into a trance after prayer, and they ask for numbers. The answer was he cannot give such things, but you can ask them, with his fingers pointing out to the graveyard.
They thank him and the group left, as no one dare to ask from the graves......

continue......
then he should face it since he asking for numbers....at 1st he thought its the tua pek kong...but when he slowly slant his head and turn about 180 deg back...he saw a pair of black shoe at his eye level...that means the spirit is floating....but he dare not look up...slowly he turned back and ask for numbers by tossing some numbers on the floor and picked up 4 digits...he strike it and won some money....

then he went to some medium to ask and they told him, he was lucky that nite the black guardian of hell passed by and given him the luck cos according to the myth, in hell there are 2 guardian of hell and 2 animal head officer in charge of the hell ...the black and the white guardian and the horse head officer and the bull head officer...together they assist the god of hades to manage the hell...the medium also told him, if he met the white guardian that nite....he would have died cos the duty of the white guardian is to hook human souls and send to hell......the black one is to escort and sometime to give luck to those lucky one...anyway how true is it i not sure...anyone got anything else to share.......cheerz n out for today.

I thought the horse and bull heads are the ones that go and collect the souls back to hell? This was told by an ex-colleague who have third eye. Every time he is near a funeral his eyes waters and he try not to go near such places as he may see them....

i not sure bro...but in the myth they are officers in charge of the souls...so which one does which duty...no idea....but i know if u see them, it means bad thing happened...but for my friend's friend...strike lottery lor.

No matter how desparate I am, I would never gamble my life or my families life for the sake of possible lottery strikes. That's just trading in your balls for a bottle of viagra just because you can't get it up. Doesn't necessarily mean you'll get lucky!

Man.. whoever said going to a grave to ask for favors was a good idea anyway?? Don't you have to repay or something if you strike?

No matter how desparate I am, I would never gamble my life or my families life for the sake of possible lottery strikes. That's just trading in your balls for a bottle of viagra just because you can't get it up. Doesn't necessarily mean you'll get lucky!

Man.. whoever said going to a grave to ask for favors was a good idea anyway?? Don't you have to repay or something if you strike?
yup...usually u must repay....but the best is not to simply promise anything cos sometimes u r desperate and promise things then u forgot....
the best is kept quiet, and when strike, pay them with some paper offerings and food/fruits....the best and simplest...
don simply say give u ten years his life la, become his slave la...then u wont be surprise to wake up at different world the next morning....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

i got 1 recently,not sure if consider paranormal or not. it was thursday night i came home late from an event, took a shower n went to bed. It was a comfortable night, when i woke up look and look at the mirror, i got a love bite on my chest area. My mom saw it and started questioned whr have i been last night with whom? i told her i was wif a few of my fren during an event at pavillion. Now the so-called love-bite is still mystery.. it was exactly like how a love bite looks like, quite a big bruise but not pain at all. Im suspecting a female ghost in my room.

haha, i dont think so gua, my bed dont have bug.. but i was told by my grandma's maid that my room is near the entry point for the ghost, because she got third eye since young. So she asked me to have 1 light on all the time.

Entry point? to where?

I get random bruises all the time. Painless reddish/bluish bruises. There's a scientific explaination for that. I recall reading about it somewhere online. It's normal apparently.

Since qing ming is around the corner, I'm sure there'll be lots of stories coming up