Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
So cannot sport long hair said:
yeah...even better if someone who has a bald on the center of his head...rubbed with i.e johnson's baby oil and wallah,shine&act as a mirror....sure it will scared off the 'things'...:idea:

You blast the CD cannot hear them call you mah.......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:33 AM ----------

So cannot sport long hair, or got to comb back.
No wonder my ex colleague doing well. He sort of bald type, hair grows very slow on his head, and particularly the front is bald......
that one very "ong" one...u see most of the tycoon...their forehead very wide and shinning...dunno early morning they got go polish it or not...:sleep:

only suggestion la...johnson baby oil might be too oily...then use the gel type lor i.e tancho....but bit smelly la...for best result, use meguiars..hehehehehe:smokin:

usually if u wanna increase yr aura, never cover yr forehead with yr hair....if not yr luck will decrease.

My grandma used to tell me this too, something like got 3 lights within us, 1 at the forehead and the other 2 at the shoulder.. So it is best to keep a shorted hair and wont be so malang..

only suggestion la...johnson baby oil might be too oily...then use the gel type lor i.e tancho....but bit smelly la...for best result, use meguiars..hehehehehe:smokin:

Tancho sticky mah! baby oil can shine good enough......kakakakaka:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

My grandma used to tell me this too, something like got 3 lights within us, 1 at the forehead and the other 2 at the shoulder.. So it is best to keep a shorted hair and wont be so malang..

Shoulders? then must sleeveless also?...:rofl:

Better go back to ghost stories, we very OT already.....

This is my true experience.

Last 2 years, I went to one of a resorts in Kajang with my collegemates for 2 days 1 night. At first, it was like normal, we enjoy lot of fun. Then, at around 7pm, I suddenly saw a white shadow infront of our door. Then I looked clearly, it's a whole white lady with long hair standing infront of the door. I was like stunned. Then, i told my friend about what i saw. As usual, some believe and some say me a joker. =.=!

Then, we had our dinner together with BBQ. After that, around 11.30pm, me n my friends went to our room for chit-chat. Roughly at 11.55pm, we heard cat keep on 'miao miao miao'. It was strange because the resorts can't bring in any pets and for the whole day, we didn't see any pets. After that, we heard baby crying sound just infront of our doors at the time 12am sharp.

ya....i was thinking the same....the white thingy and the cat? until morning?

walauwehhh...my fren oso kena last 3 month...stay at Bayu Beach Resort PD...he said this is the his last visit to PD, dun care if u guys offer him other place, PD is no no to him.. he's trauma oledi.. over there he stay at last room, end of the hotel building... before he reach at the room around 10 meter suddenly light at corridor blinking... he feel so strange...bulu roma oso naik... open room door..
go in...suddenly at the corner of the room he saw women head floating smile at him...he feel so scared until his mind jammed there... after realize it was real..run to the lif for help..bcoz too scared he push all the lift button...that day he told me oso he feel so scared until body shaking....btw no wonder la Bayu Beach not many ppl...maybe bcoz when all room already booked the hotel staff give him haunted unit...hehe

this is good one....smiling floating head...walau eh....now luckily is afternoon...if nite time read this.......i wander...

walauwehhh...my fren oso kena last 3 month...stay at Bayu Beach Resort PD...he said this is the his last visit to PD, dun care if u guys offer him other place, PD is no no to him.. he's trauma oledi.. over there he stay at last room, end of the hotel building... before he reach at the room around 10 meter suddenly light at corridor blinking... he feel so strange...bulu roma oso naik... open room door..
go in...suddenly at the corner of the room he saw women head floating smile at him...he feel so scared until his mind jammed there... after realize it was real..run to the lif for help..bcoz too scared he push all the lift button...that day he told me oso he feel so scared until body shaking....btw no wonder la Bayu Beach not many ppl...maybe bcoz when all room already booked the hotel staff give him haunted unit...hehe

Wahh scary... damn next week I will be travelling.

make sure u bring along a plastic bag to pack the floating head...

If you guys really wana experience this kina thing, go genting and have a stay in the famous amber court..
There are like TONS of creepy incidents, posted by people who have been there before.
I've never been there but from the looks of it, I'll never step into that place.

Heres some pic of the building

16082009217.jpg

Image2055.jpg

Image2056.jpg

Maybe you guys can have a group trip over there :biggrin: