Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
chatting with a friend just now at a wedding dinner and get this story....

during last year CNY week....this couple went up genting for a short gamble trip..then when they coming downhill....the hubby was driving...after they past the temple corner....he suddenly felt his car heavier cos the car like dragging and need to give more throttle to maintain the speed and they are going downhill!!!!

he slowly looked back his rear view mirror and saw an un-invited passenger....behind his wife's seat.....he was surprise that he handled this well and did not panic...cos his wife is sleeping, so he don wanna create any panic situation while negotiating corners in the middle of the nite.......then after gohtong jaya, he reached the guard house, as he slowed down to drive over the bump....he whisper..."its about time to get down, reached already la, cant help u more".....then after few seconds, he noticed the "passenger" no longer there...

the wife was awake by then but he didnt relate the incident until they reached inside their home....and it was really frightening but the image he told me was just a normal person wearing normal casual outfit....so guys....pls pay attention on the road...don simply look at rear view mirror....:)

But driving time, always got to look into rear view mirror mah.......
Moreover since driver saw, did tell him to get down, if not he follow all the way home, then how?....:biggrin:

Man, I don't understand why people do all these 'evil' things like cursing someone else and all that. Isn't there usually some sort of retribution to the sender or high costs?

Izso,
u replying to our post here?

vr2turbo,
if the "thing" not getting down, i guess my friend will get down...like the movie "karak".....:)

Izso,
u replying to our post here?

vr2turbo,
if the "thing" not getting down, i guess my friend will get down...like the movie "karak".....:)

Yup, I don't understand his post either......

But you mention don't look in rear view mirror. If don't look, we don't know he is there, so will take him home also.......if know, either he gets down, or we get down.......:biggrin:

vr2,

if we have a strong mind & our heart can stand the shock, we can look but for me, when i am doing uphill or downhill chasing some fire spitting monster, if i look back, either i transform my car to be a helicopter or i play ninja turtle on highway...hahahaa......
imagine, u driving uphill taking corner or downhill negotiating corner then u see the rear mirror got something then slowly taking another corner and look again the rear view u can see the image so near u (sitting at the centre of yr back seat leaning against yr seat exactly at the centre of both yr front seats smiling at YOU!!!....imagine.

If got fire spitting monster in front, I think the thing also dare not ride your car mah.....hahaha
Either that or the thing also dare not seat in your ride with you driving so fast.

Lastly, if so close, better try emergency brake and see it the thing flies out.....probably in the rear did not put on seat belts......:biggrin:

EvoZ : My question was in general. Why would anyone want to curse someone else when the retribution is equally high? Kinda like those people who rear those 'beings' for luck but eventually cannot feed it enough and the 'being' ends up feeding on the owner.

Hm... if I were chasing a fire spitting monster I'd be too shiok sendiri to be bothered with looking at the rear mirror. Normally I'd have a friend driving behind and usually their lights are overly bright (HID mah) so I just twist the mirror upwards so cannot see anything. :biggrin:

Anyway - how does a person know whether their 'aura' is strong enough to repel the supernatural?

EvoZ : My question was in general. Why would anyone want to curse someone else when the retribution is equally high? Kinda like those people who rear those 'beings' for luck but eventually cannot feed it enough and the 'being' ends up feeding on the owner.

Hm... if I were chasing a fire spitting monster I'd be too shiok sendiri to be bothered with looking at the rear mirror. Normally I'd have a friend driving behind and usually their lights are overly bright (HID mah) so I just twist the mirror upwards so cannot see anything. :biggrin:

Anyway - how does a person know whether their 'aura' is strong enough to repel the supernatural?

actually human kind are greedy and the greed will eat themselves up. ya something like "karma"...what goes around comes around. but nowaday very seldom u see ppl with the patience to keep this kind of thing, they will go buy a killer and finish it off, cheaper and fast...so must be careful with our words and doing....cos human can eats human up instead....
bout the "being"...usually available on the northern side...borders of msia & thai...careful when handling it.....

haha, if we chasing some fire spitting monster in front, usually we don look back, just worried when the "thing" gets bored, he/she will call out "abang...abang...tak nampak saya ke"..then u sure wont syiok yourself....i wander what will u do then..hahahaha

go to the crystal selling shop.....get them to snap a photo of yr aura..u can see the rays behind yr head and shoulder...the shop ppl there will explain to u how strong yr aura is....:listen:

actually human kind are greedy and the greed will eat themselves up. ya something like "karma"...what goes around comes around. but nowaday very seldom u see ppl with the patience to keep this kind of thing, they will go buy a killer and finish it off, cheaper and fast...so must be careful with our words and doing....cos human can eats human up instead....
bout the "being"...usually available on the northern side...borders of msia & thai...careful when handling it.....

haha, if we chasing some fire spitting monster in front, usually we don look back, just worried when the "thing" gets bored, he/she will call out "abang...abang...tak nampak saya ke"..then u sure wont syiok yourself....i wander what will u do then..hahahaha

go to the crystal selling shop.....get them to snap a photo of yr aura..u can see the rays behind yr head and shoulder...the shop ppl there will explain to u how strong yr aura is....:listen:

I've done that crystal thing before. Mine is just average - no big deal. Does that mean anything?

As for the fire spitting monster thing, I usually have my Initial-D CD blasting kao kao.. adds to the adrenaline rush. :biggrin:

Aiya.. I don't want to ever encounter this sorta thing la! I have no balls for the supernatural!

usually if u wanna increase yr aura, never cover yr forehead with yr hair....if not yr luck will decrease.

I've done that crystal thing before. Mine is just average - no big deal. Does that mean anything?

As for the fire spitting monster thing, I usually have my Initial-D CD blasting kao kao.. adds to the adrenaline rush. :biggrin:

Aiya.. I don't want to ever encounter this sorta thing la! I have no balls for the supernatural!

You blast the CD cannot hear them call you mah.......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:33 AM ----------

usually if u wanna increase yr aura, never cover yr forehead with yr hair....if not yr luck will decrease.

So cannot sport long hair, or got to comb back.
No wonder my ex colleague doing well. He sort of bald type, hair grows very slow on his head, and particularly the front is bald......