i don think so, i think the spirit in her..."possessed"
Any human, or non-human will naturally be afraid of loud Kpop music (except teen girls)..![]()

Izso,
u replying to our post here?
vr2turbo,
if the "thing" not getting down, i guess my friend will get down...like the movie "karak".....:)

Mystery blog left.. where's the owner btw? He found level 21?

EvoZ : My question was in general. Why would anyone want to curse someone else when the retribution is equally high? Kinda like those people who rear those 'beings' for luck but eventually cannot feed it enough and the 'being' ends up feeding on the owner.
Hm... if I were chasing a fire spitting monster I'd be too shiok sendiri to be bothered with looking at the rear mirror. Normally I'd have a friend driving behind and usually their lights are overly bright (HID mah) so I just twist the mirror upwards so cannot see anything.
Anyway - how does a person know whether their 'aura' is strong enough to repel the supernatural?

actually human kind are greedy and the greed will eat themselves up. ya something like "karma"...what goes around comes around. but nowaday very seldom u see ppl with the patience to keep this kind of thing, they will go buy a killer and finish it off, cheaper and fast...so must be careful with our words and doing....cos human can eats human up instead....
bout the "being"...usually available on the northern side...borders of msia & thai...careful when handling it.....
haha, if we chasing some fire spitting monster in front, usually we don look back, just worried when the "thing" gets bored, he/she will call out "abang...abang...tak nampak saya ke"..then u sure wont syiok yourself....i wander what will u do then..hahahaha
go to the crystal selling shop.....get them to snap a photo of yr aura..u can see the rays behind yr head and shoulder...the shop ppl there will explain to u how strong yr aura is....![]()

I've done that crystal thing before. Mine is just average - no big deal. Does that mean anything?
As for the fire spitting monster thing, I usually have my Initial-D CD blasting kao kao.. adds to the adrenaline rush.
Aiya.. I don't want to ever encounter this sorta thing la! I have no balls for the supernatural!

usually if u wanna increase yr aura, never cover yr forehead with yr hair....if not yr luck will decrease.