Idiot Drivers

EcstacyElmo

Hows about have a topic where you can post pics of inconsiderate drivers
indiscriminately parking there cars, obstruction to traffic, parking at Disabled parking lot and others, as long as it pisses you off
I'll start off first, cos i face this 2 days a week, right outside my house.

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/6540/stupidkancilcropped6tv.jpg

• 165758_10150110235325701_200232135700_8238160_672757_s.jpg
    165758_10150110235325701_200232135700_8238160_672757_s.jpg
    7.5 KB · Views: 633
Last edited by a moderator:
hey,
i've seen this car b4 in usj2..parking at the roadside...
was "amazed" by the amount of stickers it has..
and not hks, trd ones.. it's those "violence against women" and etc...
hahahaa..

thn kancil seems to have alot campaign goin on......future politicians i guess...or future member of parlimen for woman right and ISA

u-turn from the left lane....
http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/6613/image0137ge.jpg

can park also want to double park....
http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/2337/image0154wj.jpg

jam laaaa... come lets squeeze la.
http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/186/image0133sl.jpg

no parking! why not just park here.
http://img65.imageshack.us/img65/9740/image0086pw.jpg

first 1 is idiot neightbour just straight away cucuk parking..and left her farking waja butt blocking my way ...make me squeeze my freaking car go in my car porch....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=72193&d=1146687781
second 1 is cut-q at the entrance of sunway pyramid..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=72194&d=1146687822

hmm can lower the ride mah
lepas angin...
then give loud exhaust
entah how u do it, i see wat other pics i can take tmr

i also want to share experience...

everyday oso this guy park like this.. sometime
even more front near my gate oledi. total of his
house use 4 cars.. so important is he can easy
go in/out.. so selfish!

i took pic and send in email.. then maybe
he read it.. now stop paking there oledi. hahahahahah!!!!

if u see this car in front of my house, sure u think its my car.
but it belong to right side stupid bugger nebor.

its plate WKG 3**1

doncityZ,
cheerzz...
if de owner stil park there..
den u call foreman n remove it lo...
go n halfcut..
get sum $$$..
hehee...

Taken while in Singapore in December 05. for what i see, no Singapore car dare to park in handicap parking either in hotel or shopping center.
PICT0166.jpg

Malaysia Boleh.