Why?

wow...sifu acoustic is back to town...
come on guys...come TTT. hahahah

hahhahaha... me also got?
first time meet sifoo chin, AE80TypeD, pendekar GT20v and many more. (i recall from my rusty head based on the pic only haaaa).
sifoo yoga, mike (both mike), banzai, eg9, chinozee, all alwaiz meet one. (again from my rusty head)
ya. i learnt alot from all the sifoo.
and still learning.

quoted from netmatrix:
This is a forum for god sake! Its not perogative for ZTH or its owner to provide a sale subsection for every automaker page it makes! They already have a selling section. The problem is everybody wants to be in front! Not a medium to sell their wares!

for clarification:
hehehe.. im not blaming admin or zth owner. i listed out 1. 2. 3. so us can provide a solution for the so-called-annoying seller-with-capabilities-to-alwaiz-bump-everyday.
we have to sepakat and make proper action, better not involving admin/owner of zth.

It seems that newer generation of toyota hv their own club instead of toyota in zth. newer models like vios hv their own forum. those remain here r old timers of zth.

support the fact that IF sales thread were to allowed in this sub forum, pin up a thread for EVERYTHING for sale. Post simple description there n link to market place. At least can control the wild fire quite a bit this way.

Another thing to mention is, to all sifus.. u also can post tech talk ma... like wat kind of problem u might face with ur 20v, 3s...1jz or something else. i m one of those noobies that's only running on a 2A with a rusty body leh...nothing much to tech talk about... furthermore the engine is like gonna fall from the engine bay soon, lower arm koyak soon, abs koyak already... on top of that, poket koyek damn long time ago... n here gives u the evidence of a spoon fed society.

Let us all look at the brighter side of our life. Don't be sad, don't be unhappy, life goes on. Cheer up more as we don't know what will happen 2moro.

TTT has made us know each other so well and we all build our friendships there and then.

Remember our very 1st zth TT was at TTDI and it was hell of a fun. Various car members was there and old sifoo also were there. It's from that point when that mamak had closed down, formation of independent club TT session begins.

But nevertheless, it's all about the spirit of friendship. We gathered, have drinks and talks about many things. Sometimes we will just wonder, in our life we are also the same as those ppl living in jail cell. Wake up, prepare ourselves, go to work, back from work, leisure time, relax, sleep, etc and the next day routine is back again till the day we died.

So let's be happy and don't be sad about it. Cheer up and life goes on!

Regards,
Mike

chin,
Looking forward to your return soon from china mainland. Let's have a rock n roll TTT session! wooohooo!

Regards,
Mike

ya man.. but the way mike puts it.. damn gay wei...

mike... so u're banging benglas nowwadays/?

HAHAHAH

Cause i find i'm the only one pissed that i have to see everything but the kitchen sink being thrown in for sale. Whats up with that?

Xenothrix, at least your 2A is still an A engine. Mine is a T series. Take a wild guess where i get info about T engines. hahaha.

Chin coming back 2 days before CNY. damn packed already liao his time. Some more must visit his in laws. hahah.

haha... T for T-Rex is it... wah...jam packed la ur engine bay...
old skool rocks...if hv the money....

when ???
must see sifoo Chin...

this time brake the record "lapan belas" table...heeee...

1. Sales highest in chart: Who to blame! That Blardy Kartun LA! :shocked:
2. Thread+Sales violations: Err.... too many fish here... and those fish is everyday hungry ones... got new fish..... and then new fish will find more newer fish... the chain is too blardy powerfull.
3. TT syed ariff: Tried once but u all cabut lari already... all said sifu face very fierce and serious ones... we all do scared to come...
*all sifu know there is one rolla thread here damn active ones... and we hatched at cheras then now fly sometiems to Jiu Lai or Bang Gi.... if really wants and matched time, it will be +4 minimal table....* ^_^

sbirdz, i dont think sifu all got a serious face....
u join 1st time, ppl dont know u ma. but when i join 1st time the GB talks to me...
den all the sifu also got talk to me.
i dont think tats the problem. now days no more putra,evo,subaru,vios. is only toyota. parking is not hard to find. u can part beside pizza.
dont judge toyotarian, u just join them once.

"don't judge the book by it's cover"

automotives enthusiasts' said "don't judge the car by the look, judge the engine" can aaa???

Melayu cakap "tak kenal maka tak cinta"

hahahahah...

Chinese : ???
Indian : ???

Please Advice...TQ

just now earlier only someone say "macam gay je"...hahha!! ni Chinozie.. hahaha!!! u say cinta r... hahahah!!!

when till countdown shall set? this friday? 3S club thread there mentioned about burning up syed ariff... hahah... maybe i also go burn up my side of rolla thread..

Who wanna burn down Syed Ariff? I wanna join!! Their drinks not getting any better. I think the old boss balik hometown liao. Maybe the old boss too many PRI to support and ran back. hahaha.

hahaha... come la... we seperately go burn any active thread.... hahaa.... coz happens once, my side... 1 rolla wit 1 rolla got some Dark Saber fight... then it becomes so hot that night..until table can reach 5 ones... hahaha!!! :D mao ka? can manage to set ka? 1 day left leh.. :P

Write your reply...