Why men lie...

now...this is a good one...
heard once : don worry...i will stil love u...n btw, u'll be more lovable and nice to hug
headache said:
Not to worry, lar.
Here's a proven line that I use and it works, EVERYTIME:

"Not to worry, dearie. You just have more for me to love, lor."

Dique said:
lie will come to happy ending but....
telling da truth will end up with another war...
so normally i dun lie....jst to be not tat honest...
AgReE.... sigh..

Have this experiences before for you guys???

Girl: Do you luv me?
Guy: (without thinking) I luv you.
Girl: You said without thinking, no heart....

After a while.......

Guy: (wait few minutes) ..... sure I luv you.
Girl: Think for so long, no heart.....

:rolleyes: :biggrin: :rolleyes: :biggrin: :rolleyes: :biggrin:

EY is what,where??..im gonna start practising my lie there...heheh..

all of this is make sense..actually that is the main reason for me to stay single..sometime so sensitive..alwizzzzz end up in a fight...better im in luv wit my car..really agree with Satria statement

Leesya said:
Have this experiences before for you guys???

Guy: (without thinking) I luv you.
Girl: You said without thinking, no heart....

After a while.......

Guy: (wait few minutes) ..... sure I luv you.
Girl: Think for so long, no heart.....

:rolleyes: :biggrin: :rolleyes: :biggrin: :rolleyes: :biggrin:

All I know is some girls like to be constantly reassured by having you say "I love You" as often as possible.

Other's feel that if you say it too often, it loses it's meaning.

bikinigal said:
now...this is a good one...
heard once : don worry...i will stil love u...n btw, u'll be more lovable and nice to hug

yeah but she'll just think your making fun of her then and not taking the issue seriously

acbc said:
Julian used the above story to kau chicks at EY. No wonder so active in the forum la... hahahaha!

Oh yeah, EY has over 70% female staff below 30s... wah! :eek:
hmm.. u seems to know the statistic well. Are u stalking the galz in EY or wat? hahaha.

zephyr3d said:
hmm.. u seems to know the statistic well. Are u stalking the galz in EY or wat? hahaha.

Bugger, u told me during the last TT la... :tee:

Conclusion? Girls are very fickle-minded... one minute, one thing... next few seconds, another thing. Sigh...

acbc said:
Bugger, u told me during the last TT la... :tee:
eh.. where got.. i din give u the figures.. i only told u alot of chun chicz... so u've been doing some research and homework .. stalking ar? hahahaha.

say it in playful manner la...
dont tell me u need me to advise on how to 'kau' lui kua... :rock:

Duke Red said:
yeah but she'll just think your making fun of her then and not taking the issue seriously

BlackSamurai said:
i thought headache shall teach us this? :D

Well, so far, I haven't been caught, YET.
So, cun't share what's the escuse like, mar. Heheheheheeee.... :dancing: