Friendster Is Dangerous

Duke Red said:
It amazes me when some people claim to have 500 friends. I don't think I know 500 people, let alone have 500 friends. If this person were to tell me they talk to each other frequently I would say that's BS lor. Got so much time to layan 500 people on a regular basis meh?
Heck dude. Even in real life, I've many "friend's " phone numbers in my phone but when I sms them to keep in touch, more than half of them just don't give a fuck shit about replying. Or some of them will sms you to say "hello. hope things are fine. bye" and when I reply them, they go missing till year 2020.
So it's like some of the REAL friends don't even bother to keep in touch, what more net friends. heh heh heh
But I'd say that the best friends are fuck friends. hahahaha Both also need the same thing when the mood comes along. Same need, same reason, same time, same place, same style, same mood, same understanding, same feel, same a lot of things la. hehehehe

my buddy was in to the choking fetish it seems he likes to choke and have rough sex...he also like to tie up his girl friend .......in his chick msg she said he even once almost choke her to death......but the best part is before my buddy broke up with his ex he used to tell us that she was always telling him to choke her during sex...so i think my buddy got the habit from her............
the best part is she told all the friends the reason she broke up with him was that
he likes to screw prostitutes on his overseas trip....and he gets so many std from that....so the best part is my buddy practice safe sex with safe people .....so just wondering about his ex now.....hopefuly she get std for putting down my buddy and the male species......

jeffblazed,
How come there's so many "best part"? I thought "best" would usually mean only one part, which is the "good-est" of them all? hehehehe I think both of them a bit... erm... nevermind la. hahahaha

haha
damn man, sounds like a real good dvd
she must have been really really free to go around and message all his 340 frens
but real friends will understand, and those that dont know u so well will dissappear,
well, we dont need those people anyway...
and we might get to see this ex sometime soon in some dvd,
eh give her name la, let us check out who she is

EcstacyElmo said:
haha
damn man, sounds like a real good dvd
she must have been really really free to go around and message all his 340 frens
but real friends will understand, and those that dont know u so well will dissappear,
well, we dont need those people anyway...
and we might get to see this ex sometime soon in some dvd,
eh give her name la, let us check out who she is

sorry la buddy i think both parties prefer to be kept annonymous....even my buddy dont know that i started this thread in hear ........if he know i think he will start choking me.......kekeke

to me friendster is not dangerous .. infact very benefitial with certain cam whores with digital cameras .... huhuhuhuhuhuhu

to avoid such thing happen, you need to go to an isolated island.
So that you can keep your secret forever. :)

infernaL said:
to me friendster is not dangerous .. infact very benefitial with certain cam whores with digital cameras .... huhuhuhuhuhuhu
true la wei...........

EcstacyElmo said:
haha haiyah
kk nvm retecp all parties...i mean...ur fren ler...slut girl, no restecp
haha

restecp!! ALI G..kakaa!!!!!!!!