Friendster Is Dangerous

better tell us whos de girll so we will avoid la... duno whos de lucky 1 to be her new bf

Duke Red said:
Don't do the crime if you can't do the time. It's not surprising is it? Girls talk about this kinda stuff all the time lah. I've had 3 ex's who all know one another at the same place, same time. You know how awkward that feels, especially when they ask you to go away coz they're talking about you? In the end if we are really sensitive to everything ppl say, we'd end up not interacting with anyone.
ouch..... who wouldn't be curious over such conversation? man.. ppl got feelings wan mah...

zephyr3d said:
ouch..... who wouldn't be curious over such conversation? man.. ppl got feelings wan mah...

Correct lah but it's not like totally unexpected. Nowadays guys gossip as much as girls.

Duke Red said:
Correct lah but it's not like totally unexpected. Nowadays guys gossip as much as girls.
well.. there are guys whom goes around telling ppl bout their 'actions' wit their gf.... so, nothing wrong wit gals havin such conversations.... ;)

fair and square mah... freedom of speech.

sighs....friendtser people...most of them i see like wannabee..

hate it(exceptional reason)

It amazes me when some people claim to have 500 friends. I don't think I know 500 people, let alone have 500 friends. If this person were to tell me they talk to each other frequently I would say that's BS lor. Got so much time to layan 500 people on a regular basis meh?

Whatever we may say, stats such as those above only proves that friendster is a success.

It's a crappy piece of software though. Buggy and annoying as hell.

6 inch diameter testis? with that amount of ammo it'll fill and flood till the ears!!

Zephyred................talking through experience aaaa? :elefant:

hahahaha..but, that fella still the winner laa..managed to bang her ex !!!!...well, perpaps that fella can tell this answer to his friends..."well, it's just another pussy"...hahaahahah...

devious17 said:
6 inch diameter testis? with that amount of ammo it'll fill and flood till the ears!!

Bet Zephy must have been kicked in the nuts pretty often

devious17 said:

whoalan.... ai meh? it wasn't me la uncle devious... :P

Duke Red said:
Bet Zephy must have been kicked in the nuts pretty often
Kicked? With balls that big, it must be hell trying to move around. Imagine running with balls that big. Ouch!

Duke Red said:
It amazes me when some people claim to have 500 friends. I don't think I know 500 people, let alone have 500 friends. If this person were to tell me they talk to each other frequently I would say that's BS lor. Got so much time to layan 500 people on a regular basis meh?

Whatever we may say, stats such as those above only proves that friendster is a success.

i dont think they got 500 fren,but if u wanna get 500 fen easy..go post a pic of JULIE and say that is you then u get 500 fren overnight,,

I'd like it if my exs would publish my sexual fetish to her new friends. Seems like free publicity/advertisement to me.

who knows if there are more chiqs who are interested...

Dont let some to get in your friendster acc,
My friend acc got mod by some1 that his face mod to a naked pic
the profile is writing all bout he is a gay...

Or the other friends acc got deleted.... in the acc he got lots of sweet testi and msg... all gone

prodigy said:
This gal is silly, little did she know that she's part of the sexual fetish when they were together. Makes her look stupid for not objecting.
yeah, makes her look stupid. Actually, makes her look somewhat "cheap" hahaha

devious17 said:
Face the consequences of your own action I'd say. Even in physics it is stated for every action there will be an equal and opposite re-action.
Means, for example, I give money to someone with good intentions. Then, another someone will give money back to me but those money is already marked by police and later he report me and I get caught.

So it's equal in a sense that I give money and get money. Opposite reaction meaning I have good intentions but the other person who give me has bad intentions.

Just kidding, dude. hehehe