Why?

No TTT tomorrow la. Actually if TTT tomorrow sure nice because next week CNY liao. But many would be heading to hometown soon. Next week la i post up TTT for after CNY. I dunno if i should do it right after CNY or 1 week after CNY. Must budget our sifoo chin that came back from Cn.

ha?... if after cny... even the 1st week after it also... it think it will be hard... coz everyone also like mind still set in those hahaha... baka table + card...

coz i think tomorrow might be a nice date... and just take it as a warm up session la ^_^... i hope i can set up a flame high enough to make all other toyota fishy comes together.. :D hahah!!

netmatrix,
Chin will be back next week friday 16th Feb 2007, plane touch down at KLIA Sepang Airport @ 7pm.

He will come straight to attend TTT session.

Very high semangat!

Must support sifooo chin back from china.'

Next week let's have TTT session menyambut kepulangan chin sifooo.

I will post up the event schedule later.

Good nite all.

Regards,
Mike

TTT, 16th Feb, finish work at 9pm...
perhaps will "racun" sifoo GT20V to come along...

16th???? aarrgghhhh!!!!! got to attend seminar ler that nite....
registeration 7.30 p.m... eerrmmmm can ... can.. cabut ler after that!!hehehehee

see u there!!!

cheers...

sifus and frens,
sorry for not coming TT for so long...
got important things to do ler..
i never know sifu chin, but want to meet him ler...
get some advice...when is our next TT?and place?

newcomers like me surely wanna know stories from him ler...
why he is highly rated by other sifu here like chu,chang,chinozie,both mike,sham,alvin and others..

to bro netmatrix,
i'm kinda feel the same like u, ppl like me really wanna gain as much knowledge as possible in this forum but we cant control it...thats to bad...

Write your reply...