Why is Toyota Forum so slow nowadays...

bryan
i never loose 50kg la the car got la lost 50kg ... hahahahahha ... btw nowdays also i seldom log into zth laaa .. more active at the drift section/forum lioa ... hahahahaha ... sometimes topic here all too technical laaaaa ... pening my kepala only trying to read ... hahahahaha .. i just want to drive/drift and enjoy my ride. .. even though it's a piece of rust bucket LOL LOL

ahhhahaah...... yoga... addicted to going sideways ehh?

alan: ahahha... no way man...

net: u're familiar to pre-mature ejac issit? hahaha

of coz laa i know NO WAY .. huahhhahahahaa ..

ooooooiiiiiiiiiiii no need to so kan cheong until double post wei ......... I'm not going to steal your car lah :)

this forum is still bloody slow laaaa .. even tok kok oso slow ... huahahahahahahaa

Slow and steady bro. Nowdays all got secret project. Later when project all out then fast la. hahah. But very likely all the projects doesn't concern cars. hehehe.

netmatrix said:
Slow and steady bro. Nowdays all got secret project. Later when project all out then fast la. hahah. But very likely all the projects doesn't concern cars. hehehe.

all concerned about selling stuff for cars only .. hahahahahahaa ... dunno why laaaa .. but i suppose easier to sell toyota stuff in toyota froum laaa .. huahahahaahahahahaaaa ....

all i see now is this for sale and that for sale in here laaaa .... haahahahahaa:shocked:

Hehehe. Sounds like what Pendekar®© Zul said last year. But what to do. Everyone that sells toyota stuff here targets toyota guys only lor. Another reson is probably due to the fast that the Buying/ Selling thread moves too fast. In an hour you stuff would probably be in page 2 liao. So no one can bump all day long.:confused_smile: I think Limandy started a buy sell thread here last time. But it went sooo deep inside the pages. hahaha. Anyone can make it sticky?

tough laaa ... the only person who can make it a sticky is TOM laaa ... then all the ppl who buy or sell can terus post there lorr .. what to do ...
so i expect to see u and the other mike in the next autoX event ok ?? huahahahahaahaa

trd16v kena racun to track la. Not autoX. But if he kena additional racun for autoX, thats beyond me la. Dunno how much dosage you guys gave him that day. hahahaha. One in slow acting one izzit?

BTW, you won't see me in action so soon. My car is in busted joint condition. Some more wanna go autoX ah? I think i need a bigger run off area if i compete. hahaha. Damn dangerzone la my car. Some more there spectators stand like only 4-6 feet off the track. Aiyoooo... Dun wanna be another MK la. hehehe:shades_smile:

speaking of MK ... he oso long time never post in here liauuu ... maybe he got nothing to sell ??? huahahahahahahahahaaa ..
ehhh ?? i tot last week mike kena autoX racun ?? track racun kaa ?? haahahahaha .. lagi terok ... have to do even more things to car .. huahaahahahahaa

Didn't you notice that toms, Pendekar Zul & Banzai was around mike that day? All track kakis la. hahaha. Don't tell me you didn't play a part in racun him also. hahaha.

MK always lepak at DCM nowdays. Yolk also said he is there more often nowdays mah. All upgraded to drifter status liao. haha. But really la. After lepak there, they were talking about how Keichi brief them about racing line while drifting. Thats hard to do. Some more must be more than 80km/h! no less!

that one all sifoo of sifoos level liauuu maaaa .... huahahahahahaha ... DCM for RWD ppl only maaaa ... newbie like me drives FF one maaaa .. huahhahahahhaaa

btw .. i think they poison him autoX laa .. not track ... hehehehe

waitng for GB to do his action...
as usual i'll see it from the side...hahahahhaahah...huuuuu

MK busy modifying his computer table to put his keyboard sideways...

Zul busy cari bini no.2... i drive halfway oso got spotted by him.. ahahah

GB busy asking school kids to strip and do earsquats laaaaaa