KL trip with toyota kaki

you mean i should do the tire rims suspension and brakes first and run on the old 4K engine with those first?

transport car from kuching to KL need how much money?

oh no....i think i made a mistake...tht tall tall skinny handsome guy is not Ivan?? it's Lee???

Rolland, u forgot to add in 1 more...ur auto SVT oso super the fast lah!

MySecaSx,
very nice to meet u too...but really sorry...so shy to talk tht nite...damn!

Originally posted by rollakid@Dec 13 2004, 22:56
you mean i should do the tire rims suspension and brakes first and run on the old 4K engine with those first?

transport car from kuching to KL need how much money?
YES, you'll be surprised how much faster you will automatically go without new engine .....

transport to KL is only joking lah

Tauhu Tauhu, u cannot mention that here lo.....very sensitive ahh :angry:

afterwards more and more ppl joining WAAM then next time auto g/box selling high price at the h/cut shop :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by tom's@Dec 13 2004, 18:08
tauhu.....no need paiseh punya...... master yoga cakap is true.....u so senyap....like u r not there.....hehehe...... you sat in so many car u should know whose car is power...for sure not me...... should be master 4AGZE.......... :D :D
no woh... i think he doesn't know which car is mine also :P :lol: because he didnt have a ride on my NATO car.. :lol: :D

kakaka... come, i also want an auto gearbox.. enter WAAM Club

Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 14 2004, 08:34
no woh... i think he doesn't know which car is mine also :P :lol: because he didnt have a ride on my NATO car.. :lol: :D

kakaka... come, i also want an auto gearbox.. enter WAAM Club
4agze,
you always ikut wat people say only .. do you know what is NATO in the first place or not ah ??? :unsure: <_< :rolleyes: :lol:

Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 14 2004, 13:05
talk kok but do nothing? :unsure:
eerrr .... is this a confession from u kaaa ??? hahaahahahahaaa ... :P

i oso NATO alot one maaa ... but sometimes i not so NATO maaa ... NATO all the time is like crying wolf liauuuu ... later no one will believe anything anymore .. haahahahahahahaa .... :P

No Action Talk Only.. hahaha :lol:

this is when the best thing come... talk so much but do nothing... if i install liao also no ppl believed... much more low profile... hahaha :lol:

that one is the malaysia own version, actual is Nation Against Terrorist Organization. Lee u are the leader so Osama will come to ur butt later
kakakakak

North Atlantic Treaty Organisation <--- ??

i thought this one? :unsure:

just like the little boy who cried wolf ... kesian kesian ... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by yolk@Dec 15 2004, 09:03
just like the little boy who cried wolf ... kesian kesian ... :rolleyes:
direct translate, cuma seorang budak nangis serigala? apa ini?

he is toking abt the story of the little boy crying for help...coz his sheeps got attacked by wolf...but actually just having fun...

correct o not?? :lol: