wan advice on KE70

just find a sifu who's experience at doing this type of cars before lar... i also find a mech who is experienced in ke70, instead of going to those famous workshop. Experience more important. My mech don't even open a garage, he fix Tv and radio one...

in my opinion.. AE86 dashboard is the best..
after u have all those thing, you can easily find the place to do wiring..
no need to headache.. all malaysian can do.. "Malaysia Boleh"

yalorr...memang Mesia Boleh...but how to find meh...

wah,bro rollakid..u realy lucky meh..ur mechnic like dat..confirm very friendly.. :)
cannot hantar to me ar,borrow sekejap..hehehehe

lol.. sometime he go to west malaysia also ler... he got one ae86 over there also.. dunno where he put.. damn.. dunno how much ae86 he got.. should be 2, his bro got 1, plan to buy another one but suddenly the seller dun wan sell or something, he say wan buy for his wife.

rollakid said:
just find a sifu who's experience at doing this type of cars before lar... i also find a mech who is experienced in ke70, instead of going to those famous workshop. Experience more important. My mech don't even open a garage, he fix Tv and radio one...

well, u hav to remember how many years he touch this 4a series engine.... he jz doing for fun at 1st now become 2nd job even he don hav a garage..... :shades_smile:

SKY999 said:
well, u hav to remember how many years he touch this 4a series engine.... he jz doing for fun at 1st now become 2nd job even he don hav a garage..... :shades_smile:
yealor.. cool guy, really admire him, everything can diy one.. his house pasang aircond also he do it himself XD his car porch like garage already.. but not that dirty like most lar..

rollakid said:
lol.. sometime he go to west malaysia also ler... he got one ae86 over there also.. dunno where he put.. damn.. dunno how much ae86 he got.. should be 2, his bro got 1, plan to buy another one but suddenly the seller dun wan sell or something, he say wan buy for his wife.

wah,crazy old skool car meh if like that..confirm finish so many of money man to do all like that...really admire that kind of person...that is really "kaw-kaw" minat of old skool car man.. :_:

mistake mistake, he only got 2 86, the other one bring back from johore already.

he started playing ke70 and transplant 2T engine, then he tell me the whole story of his 2T engine that he feel like a potato respond so slow one.. XD... and then there's the story of the 86 speed warning bell or whatever going dring drong dring drong all the way when he drive through north south highway.. few hours same sound.. XD