Suspension setup for a KE70

RM2800

front strut, inverted monotube coilover height adjustable damper with linear springs
rear coilover, inverted monotube, height adjustable with linear springs.

Acoustic said:
ken levin86 is very lucky to kau tim using 1k, not many people will be lucky.

It's not about TiTAN, it's about matching. As long as you follow this you will be fine.

front 4kg
rear 2.9kg
rear must install OEM rear stabilizer bar from old corona
front must use back KE70 original bottom bar - do not upgrade

very very neutral

install full set ultra racing bars

last time average 140 160, now 190

chin...which bar is this? sway bar? and which corona are you talking about? TT132 or TT141?

fuckerooo ... chin oso indirectly scolding me for doing TITAN front first without doing the rears ... so i got fucked up in my suspension system and handling laaa ... heheheheeheheheee ....

btw ... chin talking about SINGLES BAR laaa ... apa sway sway strut strut ?? hahaahahahahahahahahaaaaa

haiya give up talking to you er, you know the setup wrong already still wanna complain complain, who to help you? god also cannot help you lah.

Before you put back the old one, got measure the psi / 3 inches of your old coil or not? study front and rear to find out lah.

sorry laa .. i am asian laaa ... cannot think properly one ... heheheheehe ... sommo the ppl there tamau layan me already ... put back in my old abs oso i do at my own expense ... so i just wanna collect what is due to me and forget about the whole thing laaa ... i just have to say thats its not for me lorrr ... $$$ loss to learn thats not what i expect lorrr ... or maybe i expected too much lorrrr ... hehehheehehee

forgot to add ... i didnt require GODs help in this matter .. but if GOD wanna help me then i humbly ask for the 7 number kinda help .. hahahaahahahahaaaa

HI, I'm new here and driving KE 70.... Could you please recommend some sifu? Thanks

CK70 said:
HI, I'm new here and driving KE 70.... Could you please recommend some sifu? Thanks
read through acoustic's website, read all his post, and well.. do abit of your own research, good place to search is toymods australia's forum, lots of goodies. if not our acoustic taikor here gonna get angry again :D