What is wrong with looking?

I tried to say "Nice racks!!" to a girl before, didnt kena slap :D
Of course, we were both drunk and high.

I dare anybody go up to Rafidah and say "Holy gosh, those are some big bumpers you have there, did you import it with an AP?"
Anybody up to the challange?

I've got to agree with Blackhowling. Quite rightly said, if you dress sexily, definitely you're bound to attract some attention and the girls shouldn't be too piss off when a guy stares at her. However, there's a limit to how you stare at a girl. I mean if you're gonna stare at her for a good 15 minutes and stare right at her vital assests, i think its bit too much. I think then girl will have every right to cover up as she's feeling unconfortable.

Rule of thumb is, don't overdo things. Simple.

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
some girls... dressing up sexily actually excites them.. they enjoy being admired by guys.. but some guys have no respect for girls.. they'll throw dimes or dive damn low onto the ground to look up the skirts jes to catch a glimpse of their panty.. or purposely stand on their toes to look down their blouse...

if u're a girl and u bump into such asses... how would u feel?

u dress up sexily to be invaded in such a way?

There's a big difference between admiring a girl's beauty... and being an ass by invading their privacy via peeping up their skirt...

i.e.
between:

1> U walk over and say to her " Hi, i couldnt help but being distracted from watever i was doing by your beauty.... Mind if i buy u a drink?"

and

2> U wak over and say to her " Hi, i couldnt help but being distracted from your nice looking hello kitty panty dat i saw while i peeped up your skirt... i've got a stiffy now, can we shag?"

hmmm...??

well.. he says it all.. as for me.. i actually feel proud if a guy looks back at me the 2nd time.. it sure fells nice to turn a head.. but depends on how he looks.. i heard of many stories about hamsap men in malaysia..so i think it's natural for us to feel offended when some fellas throw us a "wolfy" look.. we wouldn't wan anything to happen to us.. in another word,we're scared. ;) jus my opinion..

AE80TypeD said:
ouch! :D sadly very true. thats it, im wearing a paperbag from now on.

jeffblazed,
when i smile to sexy/decent attractive girls, they go panic and look at me like im some psycho rapist motherfucker smiling like the joker or something. have a look at my avatar, does that kind of smile tell u im a hamsapian at first glance? :lol: :p

is there something wrong with my smile? i think there's a "i wanna have sex with u" written on my forehead or something. damn it. :lol:
hey brother you must smile confidently like those tomcruise and richard gere smile....dont smile scaredly girls will know that you are smilling out of fear....and they will take the time to lash back at you....

just practice smiling u will get used to it....cool chicks will respond...bad whore sluts wont....

nola... u would only get response if u some bloody handsome fellow... if u're not, they would put u in Perveted hamsap minded rapist/stalker category.... sad story.. but true...

AXXeLL said:
nola... u would only get response if u some bloody handsome fellow... if u're not, they would put u in Perveted hamsap minded rapist/stalker category.... sad story.. but true...
oh now i know why i get responds.......just playing....

heheh...i agree when u say dat...

anyway...i got (i consider GREAT assets...both front n back)..
i dont mind ppl look at me,as i'm always a confident person...but to those guys who 'bird' or 'mouse' at gals...

dat's very annoying...instead,be a gentleman...walk up to the gals n say hello...i would actually talk to a guy who is sincere enough to walk straight up to me n say 'hello' instead of those quirky sound they made to 'attract' gals' attention...

hehe..to me,i din even wanna look at them...so,'unprofessional'....hahaha... :dancing2:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
some girls... dressing up sexily actually excites them.. they enjoy being admired by guys.. but some guys have no respect for girls.. they'll throw dimes or dive damn low onto the ground to look up the skirts jes to catch a glimpse of their panty.. or purposely stand on their toes to look down their blouse...

if u're a girl and u bump into such asses... how would u feel?

u dress up sexily to be invaded in such a way?

There's a big difference between admiring a girl's beauty... and being an ass by invading their privacy via peeping up their skirt...

i.e.
between:

1> U walk over and say to her " Hi, i couldnt help but being distracted from watever i was doing by your beauty.... Mind if i buy u a drink?"

and

2> U wak over and say to her " Hi, i couldnt help but being distracted from your nice looking hello kitty panty dat i saw while i peeped up your skirt... i've got a stiffy now, can we shag?"

hmmm...??

bikinigal said:

i dont mind ppl look at me,as i'm always a confident person...but to those guys who 'bird' or 'mouse' at gals...

dat's very annoying...instead,be a gentleman...walk up to the gals n say hello...i would actually talk to a guy who is sincere enough to walk straight up to me n say 'hello' instead of those quirky sound they made to 'attract' gals' attention...

hehe..to me,i din even wanna look at them...so,'unprofessional'....hahaha... :dancing2:
wah baby you so professional lah just let a guy come up and speak to you....

bikinigal said:

wat if the 'unprofessional' is someone like errr brad pitt or beckham or whoever la haha

jeffblazed said:
wah baby you so professional lah just let a guy come up and speak to you....

I took the photos from her's assets, lucky i didn't get slap.....:tongue: :ridinghor :lol:

Firstly there is a distinct difference between looking and staring. In this now Westernised nation that we live in, it's no wonder that our sense of dressing is now influenced by the strong desire to make a statement. I've had a girlfriend from Oz come down here before and she could not get over the fact that people were staring and some were even whistling. Now having lived in Oz before, I've noticed that women dress more well... provacatively over there and it's such a norm that men don't start behaving like warewolves at the sight of some cleavage. Over here, they full moon shoots up and they start behaving like animals.

Women do dress this way to draw attention, no doubt about it. They hope to draw glances of appreciation from their adoring public. A glance and a smile from the odd guy that walks by, the kind of thing. The issue is that the majority of public here, behave in the following way:

a) Stare at her as though she's strutting around naked. Flashbacks of when you watched 'ham tai's' and jerked off to playboy centrefolds come back. Yes, you have that look of lust on your face

b) Look and then whisper something to your friend(s) and you all start to giggle. Come on man, only chicks giggle. Men laugh.

c) Start to whistle and suck your lips in as though you're indicating that you long for the pacifier you sucked as an infant. This is downright embarrasing and tasteless.

d) When your eyes never seem to reach the face. I have to admit though that i've met women who like it when men stare at their breasts. Sadly though, the majority don't. How do I know? I'm a breast man myself.

Summary is that all the above are really un-classy and un-cultured.

bikinigal said:

You can say that again. :D
You go!! Girl!!

i've said...
'unprofessional' sure i tak bagi chance...dont care u r brad pitt or bechkam...hehe...btw,i'm not into both of the guy... :biggrin:

munky said:
wat if the 'unprofessional' is someone like errr brad pitt or beckham or whoever la haha

never knw there are guys who realise dat!! :eek:

Duke Red said:
Firstly there is a distinct difference between looking and staring. In this now Westernised nation that we live in, it's no wonder that our sense of dressing is now influenced by the strong desire to make a statement. I've had a girlfriend from Oz come down here before and she could not get over the fact that people were staring and some were even whistling. Now having lived in Oz before, I've noticed that women dress more well... provacatively over there and it's such a norm that men don't start behaving like warewolves at the sight of some cleavage. Over here, they full moon shoots up and they start behaving like animals.

Women do dress this way to draw attention, no doubt about it. They hope to draw glances of appreciation from their adoring public. A glance and a smile from the odd guy that walks by, the kind of thing. The issue is that the majority of public here, behave in the following way:

a) Stare at her as though she's strutting around naked. Flashbacks of when you watched 'ham tai's' and jerked off to playboy centrefolds come back. Yes, you have that look of lust on your face

b) Look and then whisper something to your friend(s) and you all start to giggle. Come on man, only chicks giggle. Men laugh.

c) Start to whistle and suck your lips in as though you're indicating that you long for the pacifier you sucked as an infant. This is downright embarrasing and tasteless.

d) When your eyes never seem to reach the face. I have to admit though that i've met women who like it when men stare at their breasts. Sadly though, the majority don't. How do I know? I'm a breast man myself.

Summary is that all the above are really un-classy and un-cultured.

boggysv said:
I tried to say "Nice racks!!" to a girl before, didnt kena slap :D
Of course, we were both drunk and high.

I dare anybody go up to Rafidah and say "Holy gosh, those are some big bumpers you have there, did you import it with an AP?"
Anybody up to the challange?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha................Ahahahahahahahahahahahaha.....:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Well, personally. When I saw a bunch of LaLa boys whistling or kacau kacau at girls. i think its very childish. What lah with those kids. I saw it a lot at shopping complexes. THose LaLa kids think they are very handsome and starting harrassing passing girls. If I was a girl, i will sure slap him kau kau in the face.

Be a gentleman a bit. Not like a hungry wolve. That has not eaten for days...:thumpdown

Hmmmmm....i hv very good dress sense & i alwiz get stares from guyzz & even gals!!! :smile: All da staff says i very da 'cantik' in whatever apparel i wear!!! Everyday ppl will admire & stole glances at me!!! :wink: I dun mind ppl looking or staring........its an honour!! If v have it, flaunt it!! :wink:

Write your reply...