What is your best pick up line...

woah! sifu has spoken.... :adore: :laugh: Moet is nice but alot just chug down

If you love Moet, you should get yourself an invite to an LV function ... We used to play Michael Schumacher with them after sufficiently drowning in it for a guaranteed godzilla hangover ... :listen:

Want to go for the face-value, Dom Perignon ... That guaranteed laid bottle :rolleyes:

Precisely ..... LV parties are awesome ... You will be surprised how they managed to spend so much money for A night's event :hmmmm:

you WONT be surprised when i tell you LV's retail profits exceeds 200% every mth :biggrin: thats y they can afford to have a lavishing party n sponsor the yacht race

Hahaha ... One large factor to thank the asian consumers ... Everyone from gf's, housewives, mistresses, and working ladies wanted an LV product :hmmmm:

you wouldn't believe the tourists from china & taiwan...they worship it...extras will be spent in Genting

pick up lines...happening thread....
me no experience....waiting for sifus to guide me...

no pick up line to share?anyone?:sleep::sleep::sleep:

in clubs, look at her slippers/sandals/shoes... show ur interest, n tell her its nice, ask where she get it...
gals like shoes, n u're showing her dat u notice her shoes which less guys will do dat...

jz a start-off... later u intro uself n da rest u think urself :P