melody said:Hmmmmm....i hv very good dress sense & i alwiz get stares from guyzz & even gals!!!All da staff says i very da 'cantik' in whatever apparel i wear!!! Everyday ppl will admire & stole glances at me!!!
I dun mind ppl looking or staring........its an honour!! If v have it, flaunt it!!
![]()
TitanRev said:Wah...MElody is in the house !!! Long time didnt see u posting ? busy ah
No, Britney wouldn't wear that much cloth.munky said:is that britney ? looks like her
Read the file name:DKopi said:is that a cameltoe? it is! it is!
bikinigal said:never knw there are guys who realise dat!!![]()
melody said:Hmmmmm....i hv very good dress sense & i alwiz get stares from guyzz & even gals!!!All da staff says i very da 'cantik' in whatever apparel i wear!!! Everyday ppl will admire & stole glances at me!!!
I dun mind ppl looking or staring........its an honour!! If v have it, flaunt it!!
![]()
Duke Red said:no problems with confidence i seeyou would be raking in big bucks selling insurance.
melody said:Rite but unfortunately I do not hv any interest in sales..........!!!
Duke Red said:yeah me neither. it's always the same old dilema:
a) find a job you like and you won't have to work another day in your life - most of the time this leads to shitty pay
b) find a job your talents are most suited too - probably won't like it but likely to get better pay
The type of guys you know reflects upon yourself rather than on the general male populace. Maybe mixing with the right crowds would help?bikinigal said:never knw there are guys who realise dat!!![]()