what a girls want???

brianchoon

before u guys ****** with girls normal what ur girl will request??

then will u girl fren ask u this "dear how u ****** with me?? how i answer to her....and she will always keep to ask me WHAT u love me? i eally dunno how to answer those question... hey girl.... can help me to answer this twn question????? plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss :confused:

brianchoon said:
then will u girl fren ask u this "dear how u ****** with me?? how i answer to her....and she will always keep to ask me WHAT u love me? i eally dunno how to answer those question... hey girl.... can help me to answer this twn question????? plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss :confused:

You need to discipline your girl. For example, slap her in the face and tell her to STFU. Trust me, that won't be second time.

it is already 2005

first you must have money.second, you must have RM.third, you must have cash.fourth, make sure your credit card still have lots of credit.fifth, must have personality.and sixth, be yourself.

the girl is bullshitting u if she said she love you for what you are, regardless either you have $$$ or not.

welcome to reality. :)

The mature girls wants commitments and only commitment,the rest are nice to haves.

first you must have money.second, you must have RM.third, you must have cash.fourth, make sure your credit card still have lots of credit.fifth, must have personality.and sixth, be yourself.
ya....i agree with u.... i think important is MONEY and faces...

devious17 said:
The mature girls wants commitments and only commitment,the rest are nice to haves.

yalo they want u to commit how much u gonna pay them when u r married..

commit how often u wanna spend time with them during weekend...

commit on how much u will onli spend each month..

commit that u will never look at other girls..

8668.....u are rite man.....damn man after married .......she will show her realllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll face.........damn fucking scarey lah......knnncb

them is always think how much u pay then how deep she love u loH~~~~ thats all.... this a real wolrd!!!

brianchoon said:
them is always think how much u pay then how deep she love u loH~~~~ thats all.... this a real wolrd!!!
pay deep = love......sigh........

Girl: why you love me?
Guy: SEX loh
Girl: why dont you go and get a "hooker" ?
Guy: that one have to pay more and not clean
Girl: so you think you can have free sex with me?
Guy: No, i did invest on you right?
Girl: Then why wanna married?
Guy: to get a life time services after invest on RM 50,000 on the wedding