i suppose not, cuz end of the day i'll get bored of guessing and ask.
but then thats just my naughty side.
i'm sober most of d time
but then thats just my naughty side.
i'm sober most of d time
links said:If you really that interested. there is one degree course for the lingerie in HK polytechic univeristy. Go take the course and you will having Bachelor degree in lingerie.
Last time those experienced designers working in my company noneed to ask the gal one...they just take a look then know the cup size oledi...also can tell the gal is wearing the bra properly and the bra suite that gal or not..... :P
eterna22 said:bikinigal,
whats the fun of the game when u dont know if you'd guess it correctly or not hehe
gloss said:usually ask body figure n ask lor.... more interesting mar... u terus ask, some gal wil shy.. if u guess,will slowly create interest within them, oso can prolong the conversation.
bikinigal expert in this nie..... :D
kookoo said:exactly!!!
i guess it turns them on
bikinigal said:it=?
= da guessing game :cool:
---or----
= my size? :rolleyes:
SPEEDSPiRiT said:my mama says! never ask a lady their breast size! HOLD IT , SQUEEZE IT and SEE IT FOR URSELF!
is my mama right?
zero4 said:sounds like watermelon
slk850 said:I like papaya. :p
Waja1.6X said:i like durians......
we talking bout fruits rite??
Waja1.6X said:i like durians......
we talking bout fruits rite??
bikinigal said:can we talk bout food?
i'd prefer sausage....kekekeke... :p