Vteckiller Millenium motorsports A++++

Jo one question plz

Why use vteckiller as a nick since u drag mitsu engines??

soklan cepu mas tuh??...

anyway all the best to Jo as the microtech master here in malaysia.... :D

vteckiller = a memory from his H22A satria days, perhaps.. :)

Jason.. how's the car coming along? Haven't seen u online in a couple of days... what's up?

Originally posted by antonio@Feb 23 2005, 10:01
Jo one question plz

Why use vteckiller as a nick since u drag mitsu engines??

soklan cepu mas tuh??...

anyway all the best to Jo as the microtech master here in malaysia.... :D
Yup Indecided was rite..
its a memory of my old h22a powered satria..

well its not a memory la..
that was the nick name when i was still racing my satria vtec..coz i used to race with vtecs with my satria and use to kick vtec asses..but no body knew i had a vtec powerplant inside in the early 96,97,98 only at year 2000 like that they found out i had a vtec inside..hahahah
if u can win them join them..
;)

Originally posted by rotorian^29+Feb 23 2005, 09:39 -->
QUOTE (rotorian^29 @ Feb 23 2005, 09:39 )
--QuoteBegin-vteckiller
@Feb 22 2005, 22:44
wah getting kinda hot in here huh... heheheh :)

well this weekend will be going down to pasir gudang for sprint test..

bringing out new N/A monster first time debut in johore..
;)

ramsing..where got a lot of gals interested... alamak... miss those days.. :)

now susah cari makan work work work..
btw will be leaving to australia for a stressfull weekend at the jamboree in australia from the 17th march till 30th march.

will b back for action in sepang drag in april.. just wish i could touch 8second for 1/4mile.. :blink:

HAPPY MOTORSPORTS TO ALL..

yo drift_240sx..just copy every single thing that i gave u to your program and the car will make heaps of power..that tune should make u 300kw at the wheels easily. its a mild tune and will run stock 92octaine full but copying all down just retard 5deg on timtrim and then slowly pull less and less like 5,4,3,2,1,0..if all is ok then no need to retard.

N/A monster?What car it could be?It could be a tough run for you all coZ jb have lots of powerful N/A cars such as Tung Chun(EG,Delsol),HV(EK) and recently debutan Vaz-Maz(Rotary Savanna)...Wish you can prove your result better than jb's microtech tuner Mr.Edmund(Vaz-Maz)~~~ :D [/b][/quote]
yes johore has many n/a monsters..
we are just testing out this new car for race.. if it does good we will make this car into a full blown race car.. but now in testing stages..
but our turbo car is in perfect mint condition for any weathers.
but its gonna be cosly for us to transport it up and down.
yah i guess happy motorsports man!
more fast cars means more fun..thats the spirit of motorsports...
u dont want the competiton to be an easy one do u?

JOSHUA

david saga mitton..
your boss honda malaysia i also know la Tau tau sudah la.. M-Tec :P heheheh :)
they gonna try to win merdeka race again this year i was told..but this time got toyota comer already...celica GT.. :blink:

wuzzle..what car ar? black marie..those US and japanese use a lot la.. :P
it has an auto trans in it to.. fun and easy to drive with traction control ON.
*hint hint*

ramsing the samsing..
hows your 500Nm powered v6 doing? okay?

any questions of ecu and tuning can always feel free to ask me! cheers :)

Joshua... what's up... I'm from KBU last time also.. used to bring half my class out bowling n stuff in my big blue volks van.. those days you driving a saga or iswara turbo or something...

Now u're with millenium motorsports.. must drop by say hello one day..

Originally posted by ramsing@Feb 22 2005, 14:30
ya....same joshua is from kbu one. very handsome indian guy. lot of girls after him one. stephanie, joanne, suzanne, sheena, shukran.... :)

but seriously, i also agree that joshua is a very good tuner. can tune many types of engines, from vr4 to rotary to gto. :)

lekalo...of coz la the ep83 no feeling. compared to your rocket gti, lot of cars no feeling one. :P

jethrel....waahhh.....i also want valentine pressie from you can ar?? eheh.

miton....aijoo, your car 380hp, now put microtech hailat la. 580hp. but your honda boss say can use non-japan stuff or not?? after kena send to japan for yamatei session!! :o :D

Dear Ramseng the Samseng,
hardy har har...
I wish I can say the same.. Poket roket? Eh, i dun think so no more.. it's more like stendet poket.

Looking for a bigger roket (hint hint... ;) )..

NO! Not THAT kinda rocket, but.. aiya..

Originally posted by vteckiller+Feb 23 2005, 11:29 -->
QUOTE (vteckiller @ Feb 23 2005, 11:29 )
Originally posted by rotorian^29@Feb 23 2005, 09:39
--QuoteBegin-vteckiller

;)

btw will be leaving to australia for a stressfull weekend at the jamboree in australia from the 17th march till 30th march.

will b back for action in sepang drag in april.. just wish i could touch 8second for 1/4mile.. :blink:

yo drift_240sx..just copy every single thing that i gave u to your program and the car will make heaps of power..that tune should make u 300kw at the wheels easily. its a mild tune and will run stock 92octaine full but copying all down just retard 5deg on timtrim and then slowly pull less and less like 5,4,3,2,1,0..if all is ok then no need to retard.

N/A monster?What car it could be?It could be a tough run for you all coZ jb have lots of powerful N/A cars such as Tung Chun(EG,Delsol),HV(EK) and recently debutan Vaz-Maz(Rotary Savanna)...Wish you can prove your result better than jb's microtech tuner Mr.Edmund(Vaz-Maz)~~~ :D

we are just testing out this new car for race.. if it does good we will make this car into a full blown race car.. but now in testing stages..

JOSHUA [/b][/quote]
This coming saturday your satria entering da race?Johor also have lots of fast 2wd turbocharge...If ya satria enter this sat race could be interesting~ :D What car from ya team coming to johor?

Happy Motorsport To All :lol:

Originally posted by donchichi@Feb 23 2005, 13:16
Joshua... what's up... I'm from KBU last time also.. used to bring half my class out bowling n stuff in my big blue volks van.. those days you driving a saga or iswara turbo or something...

Now u're with millenium motorsports.. must drop by say hello one day..
wow yah i remember..
long time no see..yes u should pop by millennium one day!
;)

Vteckiller: Daym the map is good , still in the process of plucking in one by one and checking wideband lol....

DYNO SHEETS NEXT WEEK hopefully. then picture is worth more than
words to show VTECKILLER's tuning skill cause he provided me with the mild tune map.

Indecided: MSN screwed up and i lost all my contacts damn stupid....

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Feb 24 2005, 02:55
Vteckiller: Daym the map is good , still in the process of plucking in one by one and checking wideband lol....

words to show VTECKILLER's tuning skill cause he provided me with the mild tune map.

can wait to see your car make 300 over KW on wheels..
:)

it should coz the other car i did sometime back made 420hp on wheels.

Originally posted by vteckiller@Feb 23 2005, 11:35
david saga mitton..
your boss honda malaysia i also know la Tau tau sudah la.. M-Tec :P heheheh :)
they gonna try to win merdeka race again this year i was told..but this time got toyota comer already...celica GT.. :blink:

Nevermind la jo...come then come lor...we let the talk settle in that race la...talk also no point.

cant say that we going to win every year...but see how it goes in MME then.

bai..this saturday like interesting only.., like wanna tow my saga there bai...bikin scrap yard... :lol: :P

how wei how wei... <_<

Originally posted by vteckiller+Feb 23 2005, 11:29 -->
QUOTE (vteckiller @ Feb 23 2005, 11:29 )
Originally posted by rotorian^29@Feb 23 2005, 09:39
--QuoteBegin-vteckiller

;)

N/A monster?What car it could be?It could be a tough run for you all coZ jb have lots of powerful N/A cars such as Tung Chun(EG,Delsol),HV(EK) and recently debutan Vaz-Maz(Rotary Savanna)...Wish you can prove your result better than jb's microtech tuner Mr.Edmund(Vaz-Maz)~~~ :D

JOSHUA [/b][/quote]
Bravo~~!!!good supporter huh...Jo... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by vteckiller+Feb 24 2005, 10:18 -->
QUOTE (vteckiller @ Feb 24 2005, 10:18 )
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx
@Feb 24 2005, 02:55

it should coz the other car i did sometime back made 420hp on wheels. [/b][/quote]
alright , so its basically the same map but more less agressive timing?

sorry i didnt quite get you on the maps , so should i minus for a negative value and add for a positive value from my existing value ? Or do i just substitute the value directly into my current value? For RPMwot , RPMcrs , water , air T, T rpm , T gap , Tmap , T inj?

and those pump time and pump amt

and what do i need to change if the temperature here becomes colder or warmer because its like 5 degree C here and will dip down to -15C in winter and 38C in summer....

For everyone else information , I am using a MICROTECH LT8S , I wish Joshua was here to tune for me ... sigh sigh sigh

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx+Feb 24 2005, 11:45 -->
QUOTE (DRFT_240sx @ Feb 24 2005, 11:45 )
Originally posted by vteckiller@Feb 24 2005, 10:18
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx

sorry i didnt quite get you on the maps , so should i minus for a negative value and add for a positive value from my existing value ? Or do i just substitute the value directly into my current value? For RPMwot , RPMcrs , water , air T, T rpm , T gap , Tmap , T inj?

and what do i need to change if the temperature here becomes colder or warmer because its like 5 degree C here and will dip down to -15C in winter and 38C in summer....

For everyone else information , I am using a MICROTECH LT8S , I wish Joshua was here to tune for me ... sigh sigh sigh [/b][/quote]
Buy Josh a plane ticket dude!! ;) :D

lol i wish if that is feasible........but budget wise for a poor ol college student suck man....

if my rex is in kl for sure i send it in to him... FOR SURE!!!!!

all this DIY shiatz tires me man.....=)

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx+Feb 24 2005, 11:45 -->
QUOTE (DRFT_240sx @ Feb 24 2005, 11:45 )
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx

For everyone else information , I am using a MICROTECH LT8S , I wish Joshua was here to tune for me ... sigh sigh sigh [/b][/quote]
bro,
just copy as the map i send you.
if the map says -7 just key in -7 on that.
for the timtrim leave it at0 for start.
if the map says 3 or +3 just key in that.

basically the thing i gave u is the map.
all u do is key in all those figure.
u clear the old one and key in this one..
no add or subract from the original one.
but would be good if u save a copy of the original one first.

simply by right clicking the arrow keys till u see save to memcal1,2,3 then press the M for 5sec or longer and u'll see programming,then saved/passed. then your map is saved.
then after that start keying in all the new map stuff in it. from scratch.
the - temp maps leave it as 0 or u may add few degs there. but i guess no need coz thats good enuff for cold.
u might have to play with the wat map for cold start.
so maybe 0 deg u might need to add like 0 = +30

have fun!

Originally posted by phat7+Feb 24 2005, 12:44 -->
QUOTE (phat7 @ Feb 24 2005, 12:44 )
Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Feb 24 2005, 11:45
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx

For everyone else information , I am using a MICROTECH LT8S , I wish Joshua was here to tune for me ... sigh sigh sigh

Buy Josh a plane ticket dude!! ;) :D [/b][/quote]
sounds like a plan..
i dont mind getting to the USA for free.. hehehe :)

the furthers i've gone for tuning is bangkok,phuket,brunei,indonesia,miri, hmm thats about it..but going to usa WoW..
:P

thanks joshua , heheh I'm very blurr at time just want to make sure .....

let me bring her in to dyno and the rotary meet..... and we'll work out a plan for u Joshua....

a plane ticket is like 1 thousand USD , i will be more than glad to fly u over with 6 people wanting to tune their rotaries here. They are willing to fork out $350 each per car and i now i have 5 peopl on my list....

but of course leaving kl and your business behind is other hidden cost as well.......

Joshua , if u really want to come over here to see the rotary scene and expand it over here. I don't mind to arrange it for you especially in the Midwest Rotary Rally held here anually.