congrats!!!Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Feb 25 2005, 09:43
Anyone know where to host video or who can help me host?
I have some video of my initial run with the superb map Joshua tuned for me. Damnnnnn ssshiiookkk..........
HoHoHo , I'm smiling so wide my friends can only see my teeth...
Thanks a million Joshua
Originally posted by vteckiller+Feb 25 2005, 12:06 -->
QUOTE (vteckiller @ Feb 25 2005, 12:06 ) --QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx
@Feb 25 2005, 09:43
I have some video of my initial run with the superb map Joshua tuned for me. Damnnnnn ssshiiookkk..........
Thanks a million Joshua
congrats!!! heehe :) told u it will work well... big injectors tune without being ther..no bad huh? heheh :P [/b][/quote] "Not bad" is under-rated .......its MARVELOUS.....INCREDIBLE..... *bow* *bow* *bow*.... all give a hand to the superb tuner , gosh even my friends have to say thumbs up for you Joshua.... Virtual TUning , everyone should give him a big hand man...tuning a car without even being there.... man all my friends are so impressed that when they come back kl sure ask for u . Are you still located above Garang auto? btw Twat i dont have to touch ? |
Originally posted by DRFT_240sx+Feb 25 2005, 12:10 -->
QUOTE (DRFT_240sx @ Feb 25 2005, 12:10 ) Originally posted by vteckiller@Feb 25 2005, 12:06
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx
@Feb 25 2005, 09:43
Thanks a million Joshua
congrats!!!
heehe :)
told u it will work well...
big injectors tune without being ther..no bad huh?
heheh
:P
"Not bad" is under-rated .......its MARVELOUS.....INCREDIBLE..... *bow* *bow* *bow*.... all give a hand to the superb tuner , gosh even my friends have to say thumbs up for you Joshua.... Virtual TUning , everyone should give him a big hand man...tuning a car without even being there.... man all my friends are so impressed that when they come back kl sure ask for u . Are you still located above Garang auto? btw Twat i dont have to touch ? [/b][/quote] dont listen to ramsing..he is a gay.. thats why he likes stroking.. :lol: well no need la the Twat means if at different water tempretures u want to add timing or reduce timing..incase its hard to start at lets say 5deg water temp so u can add +5degT and u will get more spark timing on the 5deg map.. so i guess if its all good then no need to touch anything la. have fun running your super car bro! good that all went well perfectly. thats a real mild tune but if u need more more power u could add some figures here and there.. will teach u later... :) have a good weekend. |
n/a monster just got out of the showroom a few weeks ago..Originally posted by rotorian^29@Feb 27 2005, 20:30
vteckiller~How is your N/A monster(13.58) doing last night?I think not in form right?Top 4 N/A monster from jb all very fast especially Vaz-Maz Rotary Savanna(The Rotary King)the only car hit below 11 sec.(10.47sec) but what happen during da semis?~Ah Lai was da overall champ for da night and then 2nd for Tung Chun(EK) but they got champ for 2wd!Idol man~ Salute and respect for Johorean!~!~!
Happy Motorsport To All~
if u want to run methanol i might have the tune for it too :)Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Feb 26 2005, 09:09
Pls Ignore my friends silly comments and laughter. We are all very excited after 4 months of wait.
More Videos to come
http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/wODAwNjQ4NnM0MTNkZmQzMXk1NDE%3D
pls right click and save as. thanks
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/22/93/2143922/10121231549653l.jpg
:o :o really ? 1st....from the last ? kancil also can win ? :lol: :lol:Originally posted by master-bathing@Feb 28 2005, 18:05
joshua..
i'm one of your fans. i came down all the way from pj to johor with my friends juz to watch your n/a monster drag which u claimed is a monster, well it really scares me and feel very disappointed too.
your n/a MONSTER got first.. but....... from the last.. which the time also even lost to kancil turbo class.
me and my friends always argue, who is the best tuner, but they said it is sure not u. so i bet with my friends to watch that drag in PG.. it really makes me so disappointed.
if u are going to drag a stock car, then u should have said u will be testing out your new project car and not saying n/a DRAG MONSTER. what a disgrace.
can't even beat a little hondas.
there's a red sports car in n/a class that nite..heard it was only running a 1.3cc engine.. wat car and using wat engine ah that one? so damn powerful.. i think that was the fastest car that nite.. really salute that car..
btw, who built and tuned that red sports car? friends are asking.
hey, this mister master bathing...Originally posted by master-bathing@Feb 28 2005, 18:05
joshua..
i'm one of your fans. i came down all the way from pj to johor with my friends juz to watch your n/a monster drag which u claimed is a monster, well it really scares me and feel very disappointed too.
your n/a MONSTER got first.. but....... from the last.. which the time also even lost to kancil turbo class.
me and my friends always argue, who is the best tuner, but they said it is sure not u. so i bet with my friends to watch that drag in PG.. it really makes me so disappointed.
if u are going to drag a stock car, then u should have said u will be testing out your new project car and not saying n/a DRAG MONSTER. what a disgrace.
can't even beat a little hondas.
there's a red sports car in n/a class that nite..heard it was only running a 1.3cc engine.. wat car and using wat engine ah that one? so damn powerful.. i think that was the fastest car that nite.. really salute that car..
btw, who built and tuned that red sports car? friends are asking.