Tell Me Your First Love.....

melody,
you've seen more than just words of imagination from me ma. So why so surprised? hahaha

eyong,
Yeah... deedee likes bloody raunchy dates. hahaha Ya wanna date her? haha

deedee,
If that wasn't my imagination and it really took place, I won't be posting to you anymore. haha

Hahaha .... In that case, I might take her to a chicken farm instead .... Would love to see those feathers fly .... wheeeeeeee .........

Yeah, poor innocent chicken, and maybe some ducks ........ *sniff*

s_95 complaining outta hand ..... Geeees, the world must be coming to a halt ...

Ok lor .... Then go to vegetable farm ... You can slaughter all you want but there won't be no blood shed ...

eyong,
hhmm.... come to think of it, I seldom complain of things going out of hand. hahaha OKei. Let's continue then. haha

deedee,
Don't cry ler. tonight come my place. I'll cheer you up and make you happy again. hehehehe

s_95 on the prowl tonite ..... well, hell it's Friday nite anyway. The nite of wolves and civel's ...

puuurrRRRrrrr ....

deedee,
It's not that too many girls got conned by naughty guys. Just that the girls ain't smart enough. hehehe But for me, I'm only naughty on the road but then, I guess not anymore since I downgraded my rims to 14". sigh....

is that a werewolf? :P

In chinese we call that color wolf ...

dd: Aiya, no need home to get raped leh ... Nowaday, ppl get raped in buses, school, yards, office, cars, clinics etc etc ... Malaysia MF Boleh mah ...

s_95: And not to mentioned too many guys got conned too ... on their serious shopping escapee ... Never, EVER sub-card to ANY of them ...

ya.. i admit that girls are mean. money and guys, i think most will opt for money.. and not jus card. dont ever sub anything to girls. one day u make them upset, you can start saying buhbye to your money.

I like dd .... at least she honest about this aspect ...

Anything that has a sub- or joint- forget it (sub-cards, sub-line, sub-let, sub-zero etc etc .... joint-account, joint-contract, joint-name, joint-kidney, etc etc ...)