Tell Me Your First Love.....

my instinct quite strong... but jus that some ppl say not true wan... hahaha... bobo holiday.. wakakaka

tohsan: everyday at home onli ler.. the internet cannot connect so cannot spam loo... hehehehe.. now internet ok edi can spam edi.. heheehhe... no $$$ go wat holi wor?? u sponsor me la.. hehehehe..

So many pages so I didn't bother to read. I'm open to smack downs if this is a repeated question, yeah. Here goes.

In your personal opinion, why do y'all think quite a number of people make a fuss about first relationships or first bf/gf or first love? Usually, I'll hear people say, "yeah, it's true but it's my first love, etc." I mean, yeah, first and all that, but what's the big deal about it? Any gal be made to be first love, so to speak. hahaha So let the answers flow, y'all.

From what I see now is, "First to have One is the Stud of the Pack then ..."

Hi All !!!

How u guys doin? I've been very very busy for the past few weeks and i wanna appology as i didnt reply on the reply here....kekeke...

Hope everyone fatt tai choi here!

Where is nicole n dee n tohsan n simon n kevio n many many others??

hi tamz n simon,

well, at least we r starting it back again rite?

hahaha.......how's everyone?

hi dear..
how r ya?
im fine..
just that during festive hols, hv been eating non-stop..
just reach home an hour ago frm a CNY bbq..
yummy..

who said that im lost?? i m jus suffering in the kampung... without internet connection!! hahaa

Hi All !!!

How u guys doin? I've been very very busy for the past few weeks and i wanna appology as i didnt reply on the reply here....kekeke...

Hope everyone fatt tai choi here!

Where is nicole n dee n tohsan n simon n kevio n many many others??

Happy New Year everyone! I m here ma just a bit busy takecare of wifeloh,she kena chicken pox already,a bit hard for her during this time of the year, so i dissapear from zth for a while to takecare her fulltime! Hope she get well soon!:regular_smile: