WTF??? Now it's about mums and cooking? Good grief.
si|verfish said:WTF??? Now it's about mums and cooking? Good grief.

Duke Red said:do all women love to clean? i mean my mom also discards of items SHE deems as useless to her but in actual fact are valuable to me.
now.. this is how a man talks.. thumb's up!TitanRev said:Girl is a very sentiment creature. When they give us their 1st time it means that they have trust in you and really love you and would also make a decision that you are the one she wants forever.
In nowadays society, women have really evolve a lot. They are all same standard as men now. Perform very good in their career some even perform better than men. Have to salute all the women out there now.
Women is very important to us just like we are as important to them too, not just the sex thing but in other aspect else well.
not me le... i just asking what if a girl dun have all those qualifications.. dun hurry jumping to a conclusion that the girl is me.. :pjeffblazed said:get left behind..cause your boyfriend or husband will be happily screwing some one else wiht those qualifications.....
ka_ren said:btw... melody.. u cook ar? not bad ar.. i do too some times.. ya la..mayb can share share tips on cooking? hehe
BlackSamurai said:melody, zth iron chef? :D
Duke Red said:It's a really big plus if a woman can cook. It's an even bigger plus if a man is decent at cooking. Have always wanted to learn but never had the time. I watch food programmes all time like 'Never Trusts A Skinny Chef' & 'Floyd'. My favourite though is without a doubt Anthony Bourdain's 'A Cook's Tour'. His books are excellent as well. Currently reading 'A Cook's Tour'. Can't wait to start on 'Kitchen Confidential' He da man.
melody said:Gosh, i wanna marry a guy who can cook so at times i can juz sit back & relax & wait for da meal after a hard day's work!!!! Hahahaha
I oso enjoy Anthony Bourdain's cook show & oso there's one Australian Chinese Kylie Kwong programme!!!! Our local chef Chef Wan is oso good!!!
I love to read too!! Too bad ur so far away otherwise i can borrow da cook books from ya!!![]()
Duke Red said:No one know Anthony Bourdain then? Sad... :frown:

busy jaga'ing my rice bowl. :Dmelody said:Hey i tot where on earth hv u gone to?????? So silent...........
No la....juz so so oni!!! Errr... can oni help to eat....... :tongue: hahahaha I luv to eat mah!!!![]()
wei i also did not mention you la...i just making an open statement la.....ka_ren said:not me le... i just asking what if a girl dun have all those qualifications.. dun hurry jumping to a conclusion that the girl is me.. :p
opps opps.. i tot u misunderstood me.. but i was the one who is mixed up.. sorry ar...jeffblazed said:wei i also did not mention you la...i just making an open statement la.....
satria_95 said:I think girls should carry a small side arm (small hand gun). So if any guys attempts to rape, disturb, snatch their hand bags, etc. the girls can just whip out the side arm and blow those damn mofo's away!