survival tips for women......

sterling^moss said:
two word sez it all "Male chauvinism" i bet no gals would ever wanna befriend u after realising that u treat them as sex objects.

on a very remote chance. it might even give a false impression that zthians think in the way that's parallel to yrs.
i think u got that wrong some girls prefer to be treated as sex object.....they want all that they can get till the very last drop......

jeffblazed said:
i think u got that wrong some girls prefer to be treated as sex object.....they want all that they can get till the very last drop......

i'm rather startled to read yr reply.does the "some girls" means majority or minority? hmm...it getting really interesting here. perhaps we should start a poll for gals to find out how they really want to be treated.

regards,

sterling^moss said:
i'm rather startled to read yr reply.does the "some girls" means majority or minority? hmm...it getting really interesting here. perhaps we should start a poll for gals to find out how they really want to be treated.

regards,
some means some la bro where got majority or minority.....u think with a poll girls will let u know whats on their mind ....hahahahah
girl are quite a secretive species...when it come down to their female dignity stuff...la

jeffblazed said:

this one already watch too much rewind of that "datin" home made movie :wink:

sterling^moss said:

regards,

I wanna be treated with rEsPeCt & diGniTy, not a mere 'sex object' dat men can play around according to their whims & fancy! :rolleyes: But then again , there are some who....................!!!! :tongue:

Duke Red said:
it's a dog eat dog world
It would have been good if it is so. Women want to play on a level playing field but they also want the men to be nice and the referee to be lenient. I mean WTF?

melody said:
I wanna be treated with rEsPeCt & diGniTy, not a mere 'sex object' dat men can play around according to their whims & fancy! :rolleyes: But then again , there are some who....................!!!! :tongue:
It would be easier to respect you if you start typing properly for a change. I've notice an increasing trend for chicks to tYpE lIkE tHeY hAvE sOmE kInD oF iLlNeSs. Or do they just have faulty keyboards?

si|verfish said:
It would be easier to respect you if you start typing properly for a change. I've notice an increasing trend for chicks to tYpE lIkE tHeY hAvE sOmE kInD oF iLlNeSs. Or do they just have faulty keyboards?

Excuse me, dear, im fit & healthy!! And perhaps u get me a new keyboard lo????? :tongue:

melody said:
Excuse me, dear, im fit & healthy!! And perhaps u get me a new keyboard lo????? :tongue:
Well, you could have fooled me with the spastic typing.

i'm more interested to know.. what will happen to us girls, if we dun have all those "qualifications" ?

hmmm...

NOSkill said:
You must have the longest penis that ever woman wants in order to set the standard.

No doubt but then sexual fulfilment does not depend on size alone others oso do count!! :wink:

ka_ren said:
i'm more interested to know.. what will happen to us girls, if we dun have all those "qualifications" ?

hmmm...

Errr....i presume guyzz will dump us lo...... :rolleyes:

Regarding penis size, it really is a case of "If the shoe fits". You don't need a man who is hung like a stallion to fulfill you unless you have female parts the size of a mare.

Then there is also the argument that width is more important than length.

And another which argues that skill is paramount to size.

ka_ren said:

hmmm...

Then its a case of

Too Bad , So Sad , Ur There lor ...

Hard Luck lah .... apa boleh buat ... Become spinster

si|verfish said:
It would have been good if it is so. Women want to play on a level playing field but they also want the men to be nice and the referee to be lenient. I mean WTF?

Woman want to be treated just as importantly as man in society. After years of repression (heck, it still goes on in many countries), they are out to earn respect and as melody mentioned, retain their dignity. This whole fight for equal rights does not mean they want to perform manual labour like men do, make the first move in a bar or get in the wrestling ring with The Rock and get introduced to the People's elbow (though i've seen that happen before), it merely means they want to be treated with equal respect. We have to admit that women are indeed better than men in certain areas and vice versa. This is how we co-exist, by complementing one another. It does not mean, they literally wish to do everything exactly the way we do it, it means they wish to have the freedom to do so if they want to. Looking at it from a broader prespective, they want recognition for what they do, just like us.

Some may argue as to what role women play best in society. I mean, the best chef's are male right? And so are the best Gynaecologists (spelling). Thing is we each still have our roles to play, not so different from early man. The male hunts for food and protects the home from intruders. The female cooks, cleans and cares for the young. This may be a stereotype yes. I mean, why don't men stay home and cook, clean, take care of the young while women go to work and put food on the table for us? Tell you what, some households actually practice that.

In summary let's not make something so simple, seem so complicated. There is no one universal rule how man and women should co-exist. It should be studied at an individual basis. Different strokes for different folks right? Whatever makes you happy. In the end, that's what matters eh?