Hmmm.. Last time i using Techno 50 also, tyre almost melted. Hahahaha.. But then 1 more times the tyre bengkak oredi lor.... Sigh now no more tyre to join in lor...
cuscostrutbrace said:yes..but my chassis rotten already,ehehe..
last time Acoustic KE rusted like hell also can mar:shades_smile:cuscostrutbrace said:yes..but my chassis rotten already,ehehe..
klgauto said:last time Acoustic KE rusted like hell also can mar:shades_smile:
TRD16v said:Yep, jes go in and enjoy the fun.
Last time i masok also use normal tyre and jes go few lap and den masok pit, rest and cool down and den go out again.
At night is the best but road vision not so clear so gotto be careful when approaching corners. Also be careful if u notice bicycle or bike passing by u hantam corner kaw kaw.. dat time u must be careful to brake d... wahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaa!!!!!!
the chasis can last wan , no worry we not rally in sic mar :shades_smile:scomatic said:haha... no worry the chasis belok meh?
EG9 got mention, better spot weld, then see the result on that. Me also going to done that also.
kev_cychan said:wah, what a big day, unfortunately i've sold my SE.. can celica 2ZZGE join?
klgauto said:the chasis can last wan , no worry we not rally in sic mar :shades_smile:
7Heaven said:bro chu is me kar lok, many of my fren from ipoh also joining the SIC on 15th, so meet u all there soon ya:_:
klgauto said:yup that right :D
last time i use ad07 at front , sime-astar at rear , the car all the way over-ster , drift at all corner :o
at night got bicycle & motorbike in the track wan ke ???? how come sic let them masuk??/
ok i will call chee when i reach there.....see u there!EG9 said:Yes, I know that you'll be there. See u there ok.
Oooooo......ic ...like that must install 4set 12000kelvin HID kit , than turn on all at sic , bright like day times ....kekeke....there all lari:shocked: :phone:TRD16v said:klgauto brader,
For sure la cannot have bicycle and bike masok mah.. wat i mean is the other 'thing' la.... eheheheheeheh!!! *scaryyyy* *cabottt* LOL!!!
Regards,
Mike