Wow yesterday got so many red flag meh? Yo.... I din notice it lar..... Every times i go out also no red flag wor..... Hmmmm.... Luckly luckly.... but got some yellow flag lar..... :p
banzai said:got lar.. rmbr the time where all of our SE went out, AC is with me.. 4agze also went along.. go out onli already red flag.. tat's y i travel so slow..
when we reach Turn 11 or 12 area, the red flag is gone.. tat's whr we all speed up.. EG9 is behind me, and u are behind him.
hitz said:Wah i saw oredi.... But manage to capture by buut only........Hehehehehehe..... Bro EG9 car also there.......capture speeding more than 200kph...... :p
EG9 said:Hitz,
That pic was captured in the pit lane lar.....no more than 80km/h man.
Must be considerate while in the pit lane. Cannot speed.
hitz said:No mar... I din speed at the pit lane mar..... Not even more than 80kph mar.... I normally slow down when go into pit wan.......
chinozie said:hmm...so sad...couldn't join...
miss all the action...
any body got pics or video aaaaaa on that day
Modellista said:realx..dont worry.there's always another track day day
EG9 said:When are you going for track day??
4agze said:chinozie, race track junkie sub-forum there got some pictures... modellista, when is the next track day?