Sunday Track Day

Modellista said:
hitz d fast car owner.
hehe

Modellista bro..... my car where fast wor...... I'm the only Silvertop there..... where by all sifus drive Blacktop..... Can't even follow them....... All Super Fast Bai..... Hahahahaha..... So next round u bring ur car lar..... We go crusing inside there..... Hahahahaha..... :p

4agze said:
hitz, but your car got super ECU... super fast liao...

Bro... That super ECU returned oredi.... :( That ECU really keng man... Till 9+k also no cut.....Lucky din blow my engine.... :p Now my car really slow bai... :D... Next time if got the chance we go cruising again in SIC... Hahahahahahaha.....

4agze said:
hitz, my one lagi MCSSSSSSSB... kena tapau by all toyota's there... im the last!! :( need to improve lah

You should change your fuel tank 1st.

hitz said:
Bro... That super ECU returned oredi.... :( That ECU really keng man... Till 9+k also no cut.....Lucky din blow my engine.... :p Now my car really slow bai... :D... Next time if got the chance we go cruising again in SIC... Hahahahahahaha.....

hitz..i didnt c u cruising also..i saw u speeding in SIC..
haha

Modellista said:
chu,
thanks for the ride.n ur car is superb.

Modelista,

no prob, my car still need some improvement.
Oil temp still go up to 130 degree under long high rev sesion.
I think I need big ass oil cooler and dual core radiator.
Need water temp gauge as well....hehehehe.

fuel tank,tyre,oil cooler, ecu wah lee taikor u have to visit uncle lim more often liao.... :D

Hitz, ur car was captured speeding in SIC lar. go to racetrack junkie thread there and see..hahaha

EG9 said:
Modelista,

no prob, my car still need some improvement.
Oil temp still go up to 130 degree under long high rev sesion.
I think I need big ass oil cooler and dual core radiator.
Need water temp gauge as well....hehehehe.

chu,
try use thicker oil la.if u wanna change ur oil cooler sell it to me..

Modellista said:
chu,
try use thicker oil la.if u wanna change ur oil cooler sell it to me..

OK, can consider about the idea of selling off the current oil cooler.
Thicker oil?? engine will be heavier.

hahaha... got speeding ticket or not? celaka a lot of red flags in the middle session, but i also hentam only... hahaha :D

ya ya, need to change fuel tank liao.. haha :D
anybody got "jalan" to get 2nd hand semi slick tyre? source telling me about RM200+ for 4 pcs only.. freaking cheap!

banzai said:
Hitz, ur car was captured speeding in SIC lar. go to racetrack junkie thread there and see..hahaha

Hah? In wat tread? I'm trying to look for it also dun have? Shit lor.... Sure kena blacklisted..... Cannot join oredi.... :(

Wah i saw oredi.... But manage to capture by buut only........Hehehehehehe..... Bro EG9 car also there.......capture speeding more than 200kph...... :p

Thanx banzai..... Saw it oredi..... Hehehehehe... Saw an old skool there.... Damn nice and fast wor that car.....

4agze said:
hahaha... got speeding ticket or not? celaka a lot of red flags in the middle session, but i also hentam only... hahaha

Thank you for being inconsiderate. Acts like this are the reason why a lot of times are wasted during Sunday Track Days.