Saturday Track Day

MK84

I've just been informed that this coming Saturday the track will be open to for normal track day. It'll be a morning session from 9am till 12pm. If anyone is interested you can just head over to Sepang and then sign up there on the day itself. Standard charges.

Where : Sepang International Circuit
When : Saturday, 18th December 2004
Time : 9am till 12 pm

arrrggggg saturday ar? i got work lor.. haihhhhh.. kenot take leave got important meeting at office.. :( :( :(

MK, 26th dec tarak ar? :(

Regards,
Mike :(

It's on. Up to u guys if you want to go or not. I'm not going because I need to get some stuff fixed this weekend.

MK,
Thanks for the news man. haihhhhh me confirm not going liao cause sat kerja n important meeting also.. aiiiihhhhhhh.. hampa la harapan guess next year la only masok track.. :)

Regards,
Mike

I'm thinking of going but not this Sat... need to replace rear calipers + pads and front drive shaft.

so sad what a bad news..... can't go to drift already... got working....

so.... who's going ?

list the name please.

and more .....

so seems many can't go this saturday .. we confirm go 26th la ?!?!? .. but on the 26th confirm list page also like nobody interested only :rolleyes:

Originally posted by yolk@Dec 15 2004, 09:07
so seems many can't go this saturday .. we confirm go 26th la ?!?!? .. but on the 26th confirm list page also like nobody interested only :rolleyes:
yolk,
you are so correct.........so who ever want to go,then go lor....no need to discuss where to meet or something....wait at sepang parking lot......hehhehe

im going on 26th.