Great Track Day!!! - 15th Oct, 2006

clement said:
who can i contact to get it done?

haha...try cal this number....0125052938 KEN....
he is the bos of monster garage ipoh who do the fibre works for the lighten
body parts.....

its not true that ipoh toyota LE or SE got 1JZ or other kinda powerful engine inside....
.....its all totally standard 16V engine included the inside of engine and ECU!!!!
only that the car is totally lighten-ED and weighted at around 900kg! ....try notice one of the LE....the rear door is fibre shell! thats do all the tricks! most of the powerful car such as "some" v-tec got wack-ed and "some" 2.0 integra kena tail gated most of the rounds! i dunno who is those got tail gated and which is got wacked....dun ask me...i also kelam kabut zooming at chicksssss and carssss!!!:_:
but i was impressed that a 1.6 LE is cucuk-ing a 2.0 integra track car for a few rounds that day!
...just spotted those scence at my binoculars when i'm at the roof top.....and pls, dun tell anyone i'm there...cos i climb-ed the LOCKED stair gates to get up there....ILLEGALLY!!!! LOLOL.......

and those hood and bla bla cost around not more than 1K per piece each as the mold is kautim-ed already!
cheer bro......

BlackLE said:
that LE difusser,i want it man.damn want it..can give me contact num?

0125052938......the diffuser is around RM600....
but that LE got the FULL diffuser KIT included the side generator and the in-ner generator aorund 1k.......those is quite useful too which can play sum downforce tricks.......

but the plain diffuser itself will make u fell alot of downforce feels.....:_:

TEAMADVAN said:
haha...try cal this number....0125052938 KEN....
he is the bos of monster garage ipoh who do the fibre works for the lighten
body parts.....

its not true that ipoh toyota LE or SE got 1JZ or other kinda powerful engine inside....
.....its all totally standard 16V engine included the inside of engine and ECU!!!!
only that the car is totally lighten-ED and weighted at around 900kg! ....try notice one of the LE....the rear door is fibre shell! thats do all the tricks! most of the powerful car such as "some" v-tec got wack-ed and "some" 2.0 integra kena tail gated most of the rounds! i dunno who is those got tail gated and which is got wacked....dun ask me...i also kelam kabut zooming at chicksssss and carssss!!!:_:
but i was impressed that a 1.6 LE is cucuk-ing a 2.0 integra track car for a few rounds that day!
...just spotted those scence at my binoculars when i'm at the roof top.....and pls, dun tell anyone i'm there...cos i climb-ed the LOCKED stair gates to get up there....ILLEGALLY!!!! LOLOL.......

and those hood and bla bla cost around not more than 1K per piece each as the mold is kautim-ed already!
cheer bro......

Is it Ah Lam? u really think Mathan's car that fast 1? haha i also agreed..... but dun said like that ah, coz at the other thread i also got said like that, but got ppl not agree and said Mathan's car wack-ed by the Honda EG6. somemore he said the 2.0 integra Mathan play with r not fast 1wo....

7Heaven said:
Is it Ah Lam? u really think Mathan's car that fast 1? haha i also agreed..... but dun said like that ah, coz at the other thread i also got said like that, but got ppl not agree and said Mathan's car wack-ed by the Honda EG6. somemore he said the 2.0 integra Mathan play with r not fast 1wo....

LOLOL....but mathan's car got in-car-video-camera....which means got evidence...
hahaha......no need argue.....i tested his car b4....dunno wat 7 he do to his 1.6 20V...
silver top sumore....i checked his ECU...its original....but the car light weighted like go kart...
very responsive by the POWER BY WEIGHT method....
yup...i'm LAM....by the way, u r? :_:

TEAMADVAN said:
0125052938......the diffuser is around RM600....
but that LE got the FULL diffuser KIT included the side generator and the in-ner generator aorund 1k.......those is quite useful too which can play sum downforce tricks.......

but the plain diffuser itself will make u fell alot of downforce feels.....:_:

what d u mean by side generator and inner generator?is it plain diffuser is the middle one?

blak LE..woking nite ya..same as me la..cannot join the tt..there juz near by only..seagate btw them at ismail ikan bakar..sad la..but adi said next time me must join..

TEAMADVAN said:
LOLOL....but mathan's car got in-car-video-camera....which means got evidence...
hahaha......no need argue.....i tested his car b4....dunno wat 7 he do to his 1.6 20V...
silver top sumore....i checked his ECU...its original....but the car light weighted like go kart...
very responsive by the POWER BY WEIGHT method....
yup...i'm LAM....by the way, u r? :_:

Is me man, the blue SE owner ler.... kar lok ah. wat u mean by Mathan's car got in-car-video-camera? is it u mean he fix the video cam inside his car? if yes, why he din tell us 1?:Not_Impressed: SHITTTT......

7Heaven said:
Is me man, the blue SE owner ler.... kar lok ah. wat u mean by Mathan's car got in-car-video-camera? is it u mean he fix the video cam inside his car? if yes, why he din tell us 1?:Not_Impressed: SHITTTT......

LOL...he pinjem-ed from me since two weeks before that track day...:_:

TEAMADVAN said:
LOL...he pinjem-ed from me since two weeks before that track day...:_:

Soo yu kotoka... shit he din tell us!!! tomorrow call him and DIU him. u got the video there? if got send to me can ar? i wan to watch also, hehehe can THAU SI....:_:
some more the guy who said Mathan's car no power, no reply me oledi. Mathan asked me to ask that guy's best time, but till now also haven reply yet. Mathan called me and sms me many times oledi, he wanna know his time....

7Heaven : yup...he got the in car video....will ask him show u....
but thats only for own members viewing....LOLOL...BUT! dun post it here and start fire...
car esthusiast shudn't fight against each others by mouth....but spirits in ownself...
his best time i calculated that day is 2.45 by casio stop watch when its quite pack at the track....hope its right.....dun have chance to time him at empty tracked......cos too busy watching chicks....LOL

but intead, shud try improve ownself after kena makan-ed.....
thats the right way instead of fighting who is the fastest by mouth...

BlackLE : u'll know which is "in" and "out" when u go see KEN of monster garage....LOLOLOL

TEAMADVAN said:
but thats only for own members viewing....LOLOL...dun post it here and start fire...
car esthusiast shudn't fight against each others by mouth....but spirits in ownself...

BlackLE : u'll know when u go see KEN of monster garage....LOLOLOL

ya bro really want to meet u guys especially ken.wanna ask some advice to rojak 7a into my Blacktop tehehe...by the way which one is ken?yellow LE as well?and another thing can someone here email me the in car video?promise will not post anywhere,just for my personal collection.the video in that yellow LE rite?can or not?

LOL...blackLE...KEN is the guy in monster...he dun own a LE....
he drives an E36 with wided ass....those paper weighted rear doors, front and rear hoods is done by him.....try ask that black guy wth yellow LE...
he can bring u there.....only cost u few hundred per piece only...

swap aka SWAP said:
blak LE..woking nite ya..same as me la..cannot join the tt..there juz near by only..seagate btw them at ismail ikan bakar..sad la..but adi said next time me must join..

not working la bro,got emergency call from kampung so kena balik klantan la that day.sad also cannot join them.promised adi that will try to make it but cannot.try to push my 4 throttle hard at grik but it seems tak selamat la hujan jalan basah.later terjun gaung there goes my lovely LE thats y i need that rear diffuser hahaha.frust loo..next time la..sorry adi..

maybe next time we can go ipoh,visit our brothers there.byk keter kuat tu...i really want to..

TEAMADVAN said:
but thats only for own members viewing....LOLOL...BUT! dun post it here and start fire...
his best time i calculated that day is 2.45 by casio stop watch when its quite pack at the track....hope its right.....dun have chance to time him at empty tracked......cos too busy watching chicks....LOL

BlackLE : u'll know which is "in" and "out" when u go see KEN of monster garage....LOLOLOL

yeah good, yes i got wat u said, dun worry la. this INDIA GHOST (Keling Guai) now getting faster and faster, always got new best time 1. if still like that i think he will feel boring to play car like long ngan said so....:_:

BlackLE said:
not working la bro,got emergency call from kampung so kena balik klantan la that day.sad also cannot join them.promised adi that will try to make it but cannot.try to push my 4 throttle hard at grik but it seems tak selamat la hujan jalan basah.later terjun gaung there goes my lovely LE thats y i need that rear diffuser hahaha.frust loo..next time la..sorry adi..

maybe next time we can go ipoh,visit our brothers there.byk keter kuat tu...i really want to..

bro u joining the TT in kelantan?

got both TT from penang and klantan.sadly both of them cannot join.u join the TT in kelantan?hows it going?great?

teamadvan- so how?can send me the incar video?

BlackLE said:
got both TT from penang and klantan.sadly both of them cannot join.u join the TT in kelantan?hows it going?great?

teamadvan- so how?can send me the incar video?

The TT will be on tomorrow night, so y dun u join us? i think i will be great. u oledi in kelantan right, so come la join it together.
brother u wan the incar video also ka, but so sorry, like TEAMADVAN said just for own members only....

blackLE and 7heaven, i dun have the cable to connect the vcr to my pc, dun have the soft ware to transfer....have to bring it to those pro to convert to vcd.....
and cost about 50bucks....
and i dunno how to convert the video and post in here lar.......
hahaha...so, if u guys know mathan well, go find him and ask him show u....
post it here or expose to others might cost alot of trouble shooting and argue with each other. thats wat he dun wan.....
so, better go see him...he still got my vcr with him....

yah...that fucker became faster and faster.....first time of his life join race during the hong kong classic cup...he got 2nd...loose to a turbo car....
but its only half track that day....more straights....advantage for turbo cars.
thats make him 2nd....

heard he kaput his ext manifold that day at track...have to go back to pit early....
he say not shiok enaf.....will go again nxt track session....so, u guys try go cucuk him kaw kaw.....dun let him yau-9-min.....:_: