SIC Track Day Report

cool cool... thanks... hmm only there sell or many place also got ah?

Other places cant guarantee got or not la..but in Klang definitely got lor....hehehehe! if u want, get TRD16v buy for u lor...

deongster sifoo,
i onli found it there and i manage to hit the right point of the shop when i asked about Dot 5 brake fluid.. wahahahaahaha! dem lucky me. d shop owner oso told me wahhh young man u oso know dis stuff arrr.. good good.. whheeheheheehehehe! den i said no la a fren of mine recommend me one.. eheehehehehe...

Regards,
Mike

thanks a lot brother... if can can you buy for me first ah i meet you and take? cos i dunno klang well la.... thats the problem if cann ot can give direction a bit thanks

deongster,
2nite u got online or not.. i explain to u de direction la den u will know how to go oredi.. very senang ez to go onli la.. heehehe.... no worries..

Regards,
Mike

what time are you usuall yonline ah bro sorry so many times missed u... haah the othere night also i left the computer on only sorry yea bro... if can sms me also can... 012 2800 369

TRD16V,

Glad you enjoyed your first experience. With more track time it'll be more rewarding. Provided the track not Traffic Jam like yesterday la.. hahah

Sorry I did not go (i know i janji tumpang / share pit with you).. Car and wallet tired after drifting a week earlier and going track gain on the 8th.

Next Time we go track gether gether.

TOYOTA RULEZ.... (ooopss did I say that out loud)

deongster,
One bottle 500 ml so for me i bought 2 bottles cause need to flush out all de old ones brake fluid. Total is 1 litre you will need and thats more than enough liao. I usually online after 9pm but depends la sometimes might not be long cause if tired den mau pergi tidor liao.. ahahahahaaha.. thanks for ur hp no. i've record it down oredi so do keep in touch sifu. ehehehehehe....

faisal,
Its ok bro. this week still got track day but not going for me la.. ahahahaha. will go after de round.. ehehehehe.. yep traffic jam inside but not during registration so ok la.. yep i also hope all the usual TTT geng can masok skali den lagi best la.. ehheeheheeh.. so faisal after danga bay SSO is where ar? do let me know.. domo arigato!

Regards,
Mike

faisal,
Thanks man for the update! Do keep me informed! eehehehehehe.. Ok, no more calling SSO now called it as R3TA! eheehehehehe!

Regards,
Mike