Sunday Track Day

Wow yesterday got so many red flag meh? Yo.... I din notice it lar..... Every times i go out also no red flag wor..... Hmmmm.... Luckly luckly.... but got some yellow flag lar..... :p

got lar.. rmbr the time where all of our SE went out, AC is with me.. 4agze also went along.. go out onli already red flag.. tat's y i travel so slow..

when we reach Turn 11 or 12 area, the red flag is gone.. tat's whr we all speed up.. EG9 is behind me, and u are behind him.

banzai said:
got lar.. rmbr the time where all of our SE went out, AC is with me.. 4agze also went along.. go out onli already red flag.. tat's y i travel so slow..

when we reach Turn 11 or 12 area, the red flag is gone.. tat's whr we all speed up.. EG9 is behind me, and u are behind him.

Ooohhh.... Yah ho.... now only i remember...... Banzai.... can giv me the seller hp number ar for the gauge.... Wanna change to water temp or oil temp meter lar....

hitz said:
Wah i saw oredi.... But manage to capture by buut only........Hehehehehehe..... Bro EG9 car also there.......capture speeding more than 200kph...... :p

Hitz,

That pic was captured in the pit lane lar.....no more than 80km/h man.
Must be considerate while in the pit lane. Cannot speed.

EG9 said:
Hitz,

That pic was captured in the pit lane lar.....no more than 80km/h man.
Must be considerate while in the pit lane. Cannot speed.

No mar... I din speed at the pit lane mar..... Not even more than 80kph mar.... I normally slow down when go into pit wan.......

hitz said:
No mar... I din speed at the pit lane mar..... Not even more than 80kph mar.... I normally slow down when go into pit wan.......

Hehe...yes I know you didn't speed but a saw a few car that speed in the pit lane. Scary.....

banzai, nolah not full throttle hentam mah... only 80km/h lor...

Aiya, i forgot all about track day la! Damn....... i was thinking just now when was it when i saw u guys went yesterday. Damn...... damn...... damn.......

hmm...so sad...couldn't join...
miss all the action...
any body got pics or video aaaaaa on that day

chinozie said:
hmm...so sad...couldn't join...
miss all the action...
any body got pics or video aaaaaa on that day

relax..dont worry.there's always another track day day

chinozie, race track junkie sub-forum there got some pictures... modellista, when is the next track day?

4agze said:
chinozie, race track junkie sub-forum there got some pictures... modellista, when is the next track day?

bro its on the 12th june, so are you going this time around??

aiyaa...just found out abt the track day but it's too late d..... so sad...... didn't get the chance to see the silver seg in action...sigh sigh....!