Great Track Day!!! - 15th Oct, 2006

TEAMADVAN said:
blackLE and 7heaven, i dun have the cable to connect the vcr to my pc, dun have the soft ware to transfer....have to bring it to those pro to convert to vcd.....
and cost about 50bucks....
and i dunno how to convert the video and post in here lar.......
hahaha...so, if u guys know mathan well, go find him and ask him show u....
post it here or expose to others might cost alot of trouble shooting and argue with each other. thats wat he dun wan.....
so, better go see him...he still got my vcr with him....

yah...that fucker became faster and faster.....first time of his life join race during the hong kong classic cup...he got 2nd...loose to a turbo car....
but its only half track that day....more straights....advantage for turbo cars.
thats make him 2nd....

heard he kaput his ext manifold that day at track...have to go back to pit early....
he say not shiok enaf.....will go again nxt track session....so, u guys try go cucuk him kaw kaw.....dun let him yau-9-min.....:_:

ok ok nvm i will back to ipoh this end of the year, i go find him. yaya that sohai kaput his manifold that day, coz potong siew kheng and kacau him, that's y, hahaha..... like last time he kacau long ngan also putus exhaust.... :_: padan muka.

teamadvan : would we be lucky enough to see ur monster in strutting its stuff in sepang ?

haha....my car is in the workshop since after superGT till now....
still not out yet....maybe after CNY......
sigh....there goes my roadtax wasted....
but even go sepnag, sure hailat let all the chili padi like matahn and v-tec cucuk me kaw kaw.....and all i can do is wave my hand to ask them pass.....LOLOL
cant affort to let them crack my fibre doors and such....LOLOL

haha icic , how come in workshop 1 ? more monster kaw kaw mods ar any pics ?

LOLOL....its confidential.....LOLOL....
see for it next year after new CNY.....or sumwhere around super GT at june...
hahaha.....

lan evo said:
hoho both also not running on 7a
like that not this LE i meet at sic last time lor :sad_smile: but the color all same ....the sticker macam kena :shades_smile: sorry forgot the res no ....haizzz